Brandy Lyrics

Brandy Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Two Eleven (2012)
CD Album  Brandy & Ray: A Family Business (2011)
CD Album  Human (2008)
CD Album  The Best Of Brandy (2005)
CD Album  Afrodisiac (2004)
CD Album  Talk About Our Love Featuring Kanye West (2004)
CD Album  Full Moon (2002)
CD Album  Fuul Moon (2002)
CD Album  Never Say Ever (1998)
CD Album  Never Say Never (1998)
CD Album  Cinderella [Tv Soundtrack] (1997)
CD Album  Brandy (1994)
CD Album  B-Sides & Remixes
CD Album  Best Of
CD Album  Two Eleven [2012], Track 5
CD Album  Whats Hot In Da Streets
CD Album  Other Songs Q - H
CD Album  Other Songs I - W
Album: Two Eleven (2012) Lyrics
cd Buy "Two Eleven" CD
  1. Can You Hear Me Now?
  2. Can't Cope
  3. Do You Know What You Have?
  4. Hardly Breathing
  5. How High
  6. In My Head
  7. Let Me Go
  8. Make Believe
  9. Overtime
  10. Scared Of Beautiful
  11. Silent Night
  12. So Sick
  13. Wildest Dreams
  14. Without You
Album: Brandy & Ray: A Family Business (2011) Lyrics
cd Buy "Brandy & Ray: A Family Business" CD
  1. I Don't Care
Album: Human (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Human" CD
  1. Acapella
  2. After The Flood
  3. Human Intro
  4. The Definition
  5. Warm It Up (With Love)
  6. Right Here (Departed)
  7. Piano Man
  8. Long Distance Interlude
  9. Long Distance
  10. Camouflage
  11. Torn Down
  12. Human
  13. Shattered Heart
  14. True
  15. A Capella (Something's Missing)
  16. 1st & Love
  17. Fall
  18. Gonna Find My Love
  19. Locket (Locked In Love)
  20. Right Here (Departed) (mad Decent Right Mad Mix)
  21. Long Distance (A Cappella)
Album: The Best Of Brandy (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Best Of Brandy" CD
  1. Baby
  2. Best friend
  3. I wanna be down
  4. Broken hearted
  5. Angel in disguise
  6. The boy is mine
  7. Almost doesn't count
  8. Top of the world
  9. U don't know me
  10. U Don't Know Me (Like U Used To)
  11. Have you ever?
  12. Full moon
  13. What about us?
  14. Who is she 2 u
  15. Talk about our love
  16. Sittin' up in my room
  17. Rock with you
  18. Another day in paradise
  19. I wanna be down (remix)
Album: Afrodisiac (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Afrodisiac" CD
  1. Turn It Up (Main SED Version)
  2. Who Is She To U (Recall Version)
  3. Who i am
  4. Afrodisiac
  5. Who is she 2 u
  6. Talk about our love
  7. I tried
  8. Where you wanna be
  9. Focus
  10. Sadiddy
  11. Turn it up
  12. Necessary
  13. Say you will
  14. Come as you are
  15. Finally
  16. How i feel
  17. Should i go?
Album: Talk About Our Love Featuring Kanye West (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Talk About Our Love Featuring Kanye West" CD
  1. Talk About Our Love Featuring Kanye West(Album Version)
Album: Full Moon (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Full Moon" CD
  1. Die Without You
  2. B. rocka intro
  3. Full moon
  4. I thought
  5. When you touch me
  6. Like this
  7. All in me
  8. Apart
  9. Can we
  10. What about us?
  11. Anybody
  12. Nothing
  13. It's not worth it
  14. He Is
  15. Come A Little Closer
  16. Love wouldn't count me
  17. Love wouldn't count me out
  18. Wow
  19. Another Day In Paradise
  20. Open
  21. I wanna fall in love
Album: Fuul Moon (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Fuul Moon" CD
  1. Brandy-(Full Moon-Album)

sheet music Buy Brandy Sheet Music
cd Buy Brandy CDs
guitar tabs Brandy Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -