Brand Nubian Lyrics

Brand Nubian Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Brand Nubian

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Fire in the Hole (2004)
CD Album  Foundation (1998)
CD Album  Everything Is Everything (1994)
CD Album  In God We Trust (1993)
CD Album  One For All (1990)
CD Album  Other Songs G - T
Album: Fire in the Hole (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Fire in the Hole" CD
  1. Who Wanna Be A Star? (It's Brand Nu Baby!)
  2. Young Son
  3. Where Are You Now?
  4. Just Don't Learn
  5. Still Livin' In The Ghetto
  6. Momma
  7. Got A Knot
  8. Coming Years
  9. Whatever Happened...?
  10. Always Mine
  11. Ooh Child
  12. Soldier's Story
Album: Foundation (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "Foundation" CD
  1. Here We Go
  2. The return
  3. Shinin' star
  4. The beat change
  5. Migraine (Interlude)
  6. Don't let it go to your head
  7. Brand nubian ('98)
  8. Maybe one day
  9. Let's dance
  10. Back Up Off The Wall
  11. Black on Black Crime (Interlude)
  12. I’m black & i’m proud
  13. Sincerely
  14. Probable Cause
  15. The Ghetto (Interlude)
  16. Love vs. hate
  17. Too Late
  18. Straight outta now rule
  19. Foundation
  20. U for me
Album: Everything Is Everything (1994) Lyrics
cd Buy "Everything Is Everything" CD
  1. Word is bond
  2. Straight off da head
  3. Weed vs. Weaves (Interlude)
  4. Nubian jam
  5. Alladat
  6. Step into da cipher
  7. Sweatin bullets
  8. Lookin at God (Interlude)
  9. Lick Dem Muthaphuckaz (Remix)
  10. Another Day In The Beast
  11. Claimin' i'm a criminal
  12. Gang bang
  13. Down For The Real
  14. Return Of The Dread
  15. What the fuck?
  16. Hold on
Album: In God We Trust (1993) Lyrics
cd Buy "In God We Trust" CD
  1. Allah u akbar
  2. Ain't no mystery
  3. Meaning Of The 5%
  4. Pass the gat
  5. Black star line
  6. Allah and justice
  7. The godz... (must be crazy)
  8. The travel jam
  9. Brand Nubian Rock The Set
  10. Love me or leave me alone
  11. Steal ya 'ho
  12. Steady bootleggin'
  13. Black & blue
  14. Punks jump up to get beat down
Album: One For All (1990) Lyrics
cd Buy "One For All" CD
  1. All for one
  2. Feels so good
  3. Concerto in x minor
  4. Ragtime
  5. To the right
  6. Dance to my ministry
  7. Drop The Bomb
  8. Wake up
  9. Step to the rear
  10. Slow down
  11. Try to do me
  12. Who can get busy like this man...
  13. Grand puba, positive and l.g.
  14. Brand nubian
  15. Wake up (reprise in the sunshine)
  16. Dedication
Album: Other Songs G - T Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs G - T" CD
  1. Grand puba, positive & l. g.
  2. Lick dem muthaphuckaz
  3. The Godz...
  4. Word Is Bond (LP Instrumental)
  5. A Child Is Born
  6. Keep It Bubblin'
  7. Lick Dem Muthaphukaz
  8. Punks Jump Up To Get Beat Down (Remix)
  9. Time Is Running Out

sheet music Buy Brand Nubian Sheet Music
cd Buy Brand Nubian CDs
guitar tabs Brand Nubian Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -