Zero Frisco Lyrics

Braid Lyrics Zero Frisco

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Zero Frisco

by Braid. Buy album CD: Frankie Welfare Boy Age Five

Zero frisco
Pero hecho con carino
I guess it never meant as much as zero

I didn't mean to be mean
Little boy tetracycline
One side clean

Zero frisco
El primero de marzo
You took it all left me zero

Marry me baby some things are crazy
This whole thing never meant as much as zero

sheet music Buy Braid sheet music
cd Buy Braid CDs
guitar tabs Braid guitar tabs
Album: Frankie Welfare Boy Age Five (1995) Lyrics
cd Buy "Frankie Welfare Boy Age Five" CD
  1. Angel Falls
  2. Capricorn
  3. Minuet
  4. New Dollar Building
  5. Lining Lake Michigan
  6. Wax Wings
  7. Garner Hall Music Room
  8. Hugs From Boys
  9. Three Point Turn
  10. Eeyore & Easel
  11. Red Dye Company
  12. Summer Salt
  13. X Marks The Hope Box
  14. Brass Knuckle Sandwich
  15. Dolores
  16. Under The Influence Of Tricyle Mechanics
  17. Featherweight
  18. Ornamental
  19. Kissy Windmill Print
  20. Jane Describes John
  21. Quarters
  22. Interstate 57
  23. Yawn London
  24. Vest Of Interest
  25. Pipsqueak
  26. Zero Frisco


Song words / lyrics from Frankie Welfare Boy Age Five album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -