Born From Pain Lyrics

Born From Pain Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Born From Pain

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Survival (2008)
CD Album  War (2006)
CD Album  In Love With The End (2005)
CD Album  Sands Of Time (2004)
CD Album  Reclaiming The Crown (2003)
CD Album  Immortality (2002)
Album: Survival (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Survival" CD
  1. Sound Of Survival
  2. State Of Mind
  3. Sons Of A Dying World
  4. The Wolves Are Loose
  5. Never Die
  6. Final Collapse
  7. Endgame
  8. Zeitgeist
  9. The Hydra
  10. Zero Hour
  11. Under False Flag
Album: War (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "War" CD
  1. Bow Down
  2. Butchered Hope
  3. Dungeons Of Abraxus
  4. Empowered Existence
  5. Headless Henchmen
  6. No More Shall Remain
  7. Rise Of The Overlord
  8. Roman
  9. Scalps Of Scythia
  10. Stained Wars Of Coloured Earth
  11. Vision Of The Beast Within
  12. Relentless
  13. Behind Enemy Lines
  14. Stop At Nothing
  15. Bury Me Fighting
  16. Crusader
  17. Grey Life
  18. The War Is On
  19. Scorched Earth
  20. Eyes Of The World
  21. Doomsday Clock
  22. Iron Will
Album: In Love With The End (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "In Love With The End" CD
  1. Rise Or Die
  2. Judgment
  3. The New Hate
  4. Kill It Tonight
  5. Renewal
  6. Fear This World
  7. Raging Heart
  8. Dead Code
  9. Suicide Nations
  10. Hour Of The Wolf
Album: Sands Of Time (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Sands Of Time" CD
  1. Death and the city
  2. Day of the scorpio
  3. Under these skies
  4. Stainless
  5. Black gold
  6. The longest day
  7. Harvest
  8. Never return
  9. Rising tide
  10. Here lies civilisation
  11. Here Lies Civilization
Album: Reclaiming The Crown (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Reclaiming The Crown" CD
  1. Final Nail
  2. Reclaiming The Crown
  3. Marked For Death
  4. Recall To Inferno
  5. Trigger The Tempest
  6. Dead Of Night
  7. Deeper Shadows
  8. Immortality
  9. Poisoned Blood
  10. When We Were Kings
Album: Immortality (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Immortality" CD
  1. Immortality
  2. Monolith
  3. Christborn
  4. Darkest Deception
  5. Fallen Angel
  6. Poisoned Blood

sheet music Buy Born From Pain Sheet Music
cd Buy Born From Pain CDs
guitar tabs Born From Pain Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -