5 Test Pattern Lyrics

Born Against Lyrics 5 Test Pattern

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

5 Test Pattern

by Born Against. Buy album CD: Other Songs 1 - A

This is the tits and the ass so relax kick back get comfortable
and suck comes in three flavors you might want to try new grape the fight's
not on 'til ten but it's gonna be good two niggers gonna beat eachother raw
the new season's just starting and we're sure you'll agree it's gonna be the
best one yet no need for boredom we've got real life adventure with a pounding
hot rock score phone line's ten bucks a minute with fresh ways to shop in full
stereo live action dramas where the cops beat up real queers hook up the
joystick and you can too don't wake the neighbors when we take you in the dead
of night.

sheet music Buy Born Against sheet music
cd Buy Born Against CDs
guitar tabs Born Against guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs 1 - A Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs 1 - A" CD
  1. 10 Murder the Sons of Bitches!!!
  2. 11 Mt Dew
  3. 12 Footbound & Hobbled
  4. 13 This Trash Shouldve Been Free
  5. 14 Poland
  6. 15 Sendero
  7. 16 Set Your Am Dial for White Empowerment
  8. 17 Born Against Are Fucking Dead
  9. 2 Shroud
  10. 3 by the Throat
  11. 4 Nine Years Later
  12. 5 Test Pattern
  13. 6 Mary & Child
  14. 7 Jock Gestapo
  15. 8 Organ of Hope
  16. 9 Well Fed Fuck
  17. Albany Academy


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs 1 - A album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -