1 Mount The Pavement Lyrics

Born Against Lyrics 1 Mount The Pavement

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

1 Mount The Pavement

by Born Against. Buy album CD: Attack Of The Wolf King

Mount the pavement lick the pavement clean You say you want honesty well it's
The puppets who pull the strings no one's got the bottom to our heads and we
Still gourge ourselves on the troughs of their pre-fab culture Mount the
Pavement lick the pavement clean.

sheet music Buy Born Against sheet music
cd Buy Born Against CDs
guitar tabs Born Against guitar tabs
Album: Attack Of The Wolf King Lyrics
cd Buy "Attack Of The Wolf King" CD
  1. 1 Mount The Pavement
  2. Blame Yourself
  3. Born Blind
  4. Bucket Of Sorrow
  5. By The Throat
  6. Comfort Zone
  7. Crucify
  8. Crusader
  9. Dead Hands
  10. Doomsday Clock
  11. Fight
  12. Hard To Breathe
  13. Here Lies Civilisation
  14. Hold On
  15. Jock Gestapo
  16. Look Into The Soul
  17. Looking Into The Soul
  18. Never Look Back
  19. Nine Years Later
  20. No Complaints
  21. Nothing More, Nothing Less
  22. One For All
  23. Organ Of Hope
  24. Outcry
  25. Pressing On
  26. Relight
  27. Saved
  28. Seperation
  29. Shroud
  30. Taken From Us
  31. Taught A Lie
  32. Test Pattern
  33. The Hydra
  34. The Longest Day
  35. The Wolves Are Loose
  36. Tired Of Your Opinions
  37. Together
  38. Trapped
  39. Under False Flag
  40. Well Fed Fuck
  41. You Say
  42. Zero Hour


Song words / lyrics from Attack Of The Wolf King album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -