Exhibit d Lyrics

Boogie Down Productions Lyrics Exhibit d

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Exhibit d

by Boogie Down Productions. Buy album CD: Edutainment

All you white people out there that think you're down with America can
forget it. Cause they TAX all of us. All of us, one by one. Just
take a look at Leona Helm-Helmsley. Taxed her, she's white I believe.
*laughter* Yeah threw her butt right in jail. She ain't nothin but
another hoe, according to this system. *laughter* You ain't pay your
taxes hoe, get back in jail. *uproarious laughter*

sheet music Buy Boogie Down Productions sheet music
cd Buy Boogie Down Productions CDs
guitar tabs Boogie Down Productions guitar tabs
Album: Edutainment (1990) Lyrics
cd Buy "Edutainment" CD
  1. 30 Cops Or More
  2. 7 Dee Jays
  3. House nigga's
  4. Love's Gonna Get'cha (Material Love)
  5. Original lyrics (featuring special 'k')
  6. Ya strugglin' (featuring kwame toure)
  7. 100 guns
  8. Beef
  9. Blackman in effect
  10. Breath control ii
  11. Edutainment
  12. Exhibit a
  13. Exhibit b
  14. Exhibit c
  15. Exhibit d
  16. Exhibit e
  17. Exhibit f
  18. The homeless
  19. House nigga
  20. Love's Gonna Get Cha' (Material Love)
  21. Original Lyrics
  22. The kenny parker show
  23. Ya know the rules
  24. Ya strugglin'


Song words / lyrics from Edutainment album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -