Bonnie Tyler Lyrics

Bonnie Tyler Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Bonnie Tyler

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Rocks & Honey (2013)
CD Album  Wings (2005)
CD Album  Simply Believe (2004)
CD Album  Heart & Soul: 13 Rock Classics (2002)
CD Album  Heart Strings (2002)
CD Album  All In One Voice (1998)
CD Album  With Love From... (1996)
CD Album  Free Spirit (1995)
CD Album  Comeback (Ger) (1994)
CD Album  Silhouette in Red (1993)
CD Album  Angel Heart (1992)
CD Album  Bitterblue (1991)
CD Album  Hide Your Heart (1988)
CD Album  Notes from America (1988)
CD Album  Secret Dreams And Forbidden Fire (1986)
CD Album  Faster Than the Speed of Night (1983)
CD Album  Goodbye To The Island (1981)
CD Album  Diamond Cut (1979)
CD Album  It's a Heartache (1978)
CD Album  Natural Force (1978)
CD Album  The World Starts Tonight (1977)
CD Album  Going Solo
CD Album  Let's Dance Tonight
CD Album  Passione
CD Album  Revenge Of The Byclops!
CD Album  Soul Saliva
CD Album  Stone Of Light
CD Album  Throne To The Wolves
CD Album  TV Colosso
CD Album  You Can Make Sound
CD Album  You Wouldn't Get It
CD Album  Other Songs A - Y
Album: Secret Dreams And Forbidden Fire (1986) Lyrics
cd Buy "Secret Dreams And Forbidden Fire" CD
  1. Ravishing
  2. If You Were A Woman
  3. If You Were A Woman (And I Was A Man)
  4. Loving you's a dirty job
  5. Loving You's A Dirty Job But Somebody's Gotta Do It
  6. Loving you's a dirty job but somebody's gotta do it (duet with todd rundgren)
  7. No way to treat a lady
  8. Band of gold
  9. Rebel without a clue
  10. Lovers again
  11. Before this night is through
  12. Holding out for a hero
Album: Faster Than the Speed of Night (1983) Lyrics
cd Buy "Faster Than the Speed of Night" CD
  2. Faster than the speed of night
  3. Getting so excited
  4. Getting so exited
  5. Total eclipse of the heart
  6. Total Eclipse Of The Heart (French)
  7. Going through the motions
  8. It's a jungle out there
  9. Goin' through the motions
  10. Tears
  11. Take me back
  12. Straight from the heart
Album: Goodbye To The Island (1981) Lyrics
cd Buy "Goodbye To The Island" CD
  1. I'm just a woman
  2. We danced on the ceiling
  3. Wild love
  4. The closer you get
  5. Sometimes when we touch
  6. Goodbye to the island
  7. Wild side of life
  8. Whiter shade of pale
  9. Sitting on the edge of the ocean
  10. I believe in your sweet love
Album: Diamond Cut (1979) Lyrics
cd Buy "Diamond Cut" CD
  1. If you ever need me again
  2. Too good to last
  3. What a way to treat my heart
  4. The eyes of a fool
  5. Bye bye (now my sweet love)
  6. Louisiana rain
  7. Baby i just love you
  8. Words can change your life
  9. My guns are loaded
  10. I'm a fool
Album: It's a Heartache (1978) Lyrics
cd Buy "It's a Heartache" CD
  1. It's a heartache
  2. Louisiana Rain
  3. (The World Is Full Of) Married Men
  4. Love Of A Rolling Stone
  5. Blame me
  6. My Guns Are Loaded
  7. Yesterday dreams
  8. Heaven
  9. Hey love (it's a feelin')
  10. (you make me feel like) a natural woman
  11. If i sing you a love song
  12. A Whiter Shade Of Pale
  13. Here am i
  14. Baby goodnight
  15. Piece Of My Heart
  16. If You Ever Need Me Again
  17. Eyes Of A Fool
  18. I Believe In Your Sweet Love
  19. Living for the city
  20. Baby, I Remember You
  21. Wild Side Of Life
Album: Natural Force (1978) Lyrics
cd Buy "Natural Force" CD
  1. It's a heartache
  2. Blame me
  3. Living for the city
  4. If i sing you a love song
  5. Heaven
  6. Yesterday dreams
  7. Hey love (it's a feeling)
  8. (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
  9. A natural woman
  10. Here am i
  11. Baby goodnight
Album: The World Starts Tonight (1977) Lyrics
cd Buy "The World Starts Tonight" CD
  1. Got so used to loving you
  2. Love of a rolling stone
  3. Lost in france
  4. Piece of my heart
  5. More than a lover
  6. Give me your love
  7. The world starts tonight
  8. Here's monday
  9. Love tangle
  10. Let the show begin
Album: Going Solo Lyrics
cd Buy "Going Solo" CD
  1. Faster Than The Speed Of Night
  2. Have You Ever Seen The Rain?
  3. Tears
Album: Let's Dance Tonight Lyrics
cd Buy "Let's Dance Tonight" CD
  1. All Night To Know You
Album: Passione Lyrics
cd Buy "Passione" CD
  1. Louisiana Rain
  2. Wild Side Of Life
Album: Revenge Of The Byclops! Lyrics
cd Buy "Revenge Of The Byclops!" CD
  1. Notes From America
  2. Turtle Blues
Album: Soul Saliva Lyrics
cd Buy "Soul Saliva" CD
  1. Holding Out For A Hero
  2. Lovers Again
  3. Ravashing

sheet music Buy Bonnie Tyler Sheet Music
cd Buy Bonnie Tyler CDs
guitar tabs Bonnie Tyler Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -