Untitled Lyrics

Bombshell Rocks Lyrics Untitled

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Bombshell Rocks. Buy album CD: The Conclusion

I don't recognize this place
This ever growing hatred
We drag ourselves down
There's a bad moon on the rise
We drag ourselves down
Now who's bound to pay the price
Truth hurts we stick to lies

It seems like we have a way of keeping ourselves down
And no one's looking forward
Everybody wants the crown
It seems like we have a way of keeping ourselves down
We're spitting in the wind
And everything comes around

And there's no lesson learned
We keep on getting burned
We drag ourselves down
We keep digging our own grave
And we just turn away
It's just like yesterday

sheet music Buy Bombshell Rocks sheet music
cd Buy Bombshell Rocks CDs
guitar tabs Bombshell Rocks guitar tabs
Album: The Conclusion (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Conclusion" CD
  1. 1,2,3,4
  2. B-Boys & Flygirls (Dj Gismo Goes Funky Mix)
  3. B-Boys Flygirls
  4. Back To Back
  5. Bomfunk Mc's In Stereo
  6. Fashion Styley
  7. Freak It On
  8. Freestyler
  9. Freestyler (Long Version)
  10. Funky Things
  11. Hey Everybody
  12. Hypnotic
  13. In Stereo
  14. Kingstep
  15. Ladies & Fellas
  16. Live Your Life
  17. No Way In Hell
  18. Other Emcee's
  19. Put Ya Hands Up
  20. Put Your Hands Up
  21. Put Your Hands Up (Live Remix)
  22. Real Girl
  23. Rock, Rocking Tha Spot
  24. Rockin' With The Best
  25. Rocking Just To Make Ya Move
  26. Sky's The Limit
  27. Something Going On
  28. Spoken Word
  29. Stir Up The Bass
  30. Super Electric
  31. Super Electric Sound
  32. Throw 1 Back At Cha
  33. Track Star
  34. Turn It Up
  35. Uprockin Beats (Dj Gismo's Groove)
  36. Uprocking Beats
  37. Uprocking Beats (Js16 Sound Design)
  38. We R Atomic
  39. Where's The Party At(Ft. Mighty 44)
  40. Move Rhythm City
  41. Blind
  42. Bloodbrothers
  43. Me & You
  44. Guns & Democracy
  45. Truth
  46. Golden
  47. Listen
  48. Roma 2005
  49. Downsize
  50. Ten Years
  51. Teenagers
  52. My Conclusion
  53. Untitled


Song words / lyrics from The Conclusion album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -