Soundtracks: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

List of artists: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Destructive Infinity - Bolt Thrower


Destructive Infinity by Bolt Thrower

You never thought life could come to this
Man reborn to die upon the altar of war
And now we stand, to face the truth
This world now enslaved, bound by hate
In fear of life now that the mindless control
As the flame of hope for mankind now burns away
For now you stand alone to die
Whilst visions of horror infest your mind
Destructive - Man's lust for power
Infinity - A lifetime of war
Destroying your world, again and again
Suffering in torment, through agonizing pain
Killing for pleasure, only the strong shall remain
An arising slaughter, as hatred and terror now reigns
Now reigns
Destructive - The world ripped apart
Infinity - A never ending fear