Interview Lyrics

Bodycount Lyrics Interview

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Bodycount. Buy album CD: Violent Demise - The Last Days

[knock knock] Yeah 1,2,1,2 let me get this tape recorder rolling
Eh yeah this is eh Danny from Big Hair rock magazine, i'm here with Ice T,
eh Ice can we ask you a few questions about the new Body Count album?

Yeah, what is it, what what wa's up wa's up wa's up?

On the last album we didn't really feel that the group was up to par with today's metal standards.

Yeah whatever you know you know it's our second album you know we tried to bring you know get real, you know make you feel it...

Yeah well, I didnt feel it, I thought the guitar plaing was like a daisicle, the vocals were sub-standard.

Yeah well dude you know like we tried our best, you know what I'm sayin', we we we've been around the world, we did a lot of good shows, and a lot of people liked that last album.

Yeah but I mean me personally, I've been a metal head for years, I grew up on rock roll and I just didn't feel it.

Eh, yeah dude I understand what you're trying to-

I mean to be honest Ice T, I don't even think you should be in rock any more, I I I I can't feel what you do.

Eh yeah I understand man, but you know you're not-

Look Ice, I just don't feel what you guys are doin'.

Yeah dude, feel this! [shoots twice]

sheet music Buy Bodycount sheet music
cd Buy Bodycount CDs
guitar tabs Bodycount guitar tabs
Album: Violent Demise - The Last Days (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "Violent Demise - The Last Days" CD
  1. Interview
  2. My Way
  3. Strippers intro
  4. Strippers
  5. Truth Or Death
  6. Violent Demise
  7. Bring It To Pain
  8. Music Business
  9. I Used To Love Her
  10. Root Of All Evil
  11. Dead Man Walking
  12. Interview End
  13. You're F**kin' With BC
  14. Ernie's Intro
  15. Dr. K
  16. Last Days


Song words / lyrics from Violent Demise - The Last Days album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -