Black White And Blood Red Lyrics

Bobs Lyrics Black White And Blood Red

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Black White And Blood Red

by Bobs. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - SHA

Since history the pages turn
We watched as all the fired burned
A little hate in each of us
Whoever said, "In God we trust"

Black, white, and blood red
Black, white, and blood red

Down beaten paths through broken homes
Where every man must stand alone
To win his bread to feed the flame
"I have a dream" has gone insane

Liberty, the right to die
When did we ever cross that line
That brought us here to this place
Delivered by the human race

sheet music Buy Bobs sheet music
cd Buy Bobs CDs
guitar tabs Bobs guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - SHA Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - SHA" CD
  1. Angels
  2. Any Given Day
  3. Art for Arts Sake
  4. Bad For You
  5. Ballad Of Jenny Rae
  6. Barber Lips
  7. Be My Yoko
  8. Black White And Blood Red
  9. Bus Plunge
  10. Christmas In La
  11. Closer To Free
  12. Corn Dogs
  13. Cowboy Lips
  14. Democratic Process
  15. Dictator in a Polo Shirt
  16. Do I Do
  17. Dreams
  18. Drive Time Blues
  19. Eddie the Jinx
  20. Fade Away
  21. Far Far Away From My Heart
  22. Food to Rent
  23. Forever On My Mind
  24. Going Home
  25. Good Things
  26. Heart Of A Miracle
  27. Hell Of A Chance
  28. Helmet
  29. Hey Pretty Girl
  30. Hurt By Love
  31. I'm In Trouble Again
  32. Idaho
  33. Killer Bees
  34. Lazy Susan
  35. Long Hard Day
  36. Misery
  37. Naked
  38. Only Love
  39. Paradise
  40. Pick Up The Pieces
  41. Plastic or Paper
  42. Pounded on a Rock
  43. Prisoner of Funk
  44. Santa Ana Woman
  45. Say About Love
  46. Share a Load


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - SHA album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -