Tell Me Lyrics

Bobby V Lyrics Tell Me

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Tell Me

by Bobby V. Buy album CD: Dusk Till Dawn

Bobby Valentino haha
Ah ay yo Tim drop the beat for me
Ah yeah haha
Do it really sexy for me yeah
Y'all see that girl over there
Hey girl check this out right here

[Verse 1]
Say baby what's your story
You got the goods it's plain to see
The type that a keep a brother on his knees
And I'm so curious
After the club hang out with me
Valentino is sure to please
For now let's have an apple martini
And get to know each other

Oh ma tell me
How did you get that in those jeans
The way you poppin it is killing me
Walk over here come follow me
Tell me
How did you get that in those jeans
The way you dropping it is killing me
I'll meet you in the V.I.P

[Verse 2]
When you sizzling wanna lay you on the floor
I'm a bad boy just thought I'd let you know
These are the thoughts running through my mind
Cause I'm so curious yeah
Couple more shots and we out the door
Speed off in the coupe cause there's more in store
Can't wait till I pull in my driveway girl
Can tell by now I want you

You's a sexy thang
Boo what's your name
Cause you're the finest thang that's walked in the club
Your girls they don't compare
To you can't help but stare
At you. . . lets make a toast to the good life

[chorus x2]

[Girl Singing]
Oh boy tell me
Out of all the girls, your staring at me
Is it the way I'm rocking my jeans
Looking at my bubble is making you freeze
Oh boy I see
Your sexy too come follow me
Let's go up to the V.I.P
Hold our glasses
Toast to the good life


[Chorus x3]

sheet music Buy Bobby V sheet music
cd Buy Bobby V CDs
guitar tabs Bobby V guitar tabs
Album: Dusk Till Dawn Lyrics
cd Buy "Dusk Till Dawn" CD
  1. (there'll Come A Day When) Ev'ry Little Bit Hurts
  2. 1st Class Love
  3. Alone
  4. Anonymous F/Timbaland
  5. Are You Ready
  6. Beep Beep
  7. Before You Break My Heart
  8. Boy Shorts
  9. Brand New
  10. Candy Girl
  11. Come Touch Me
  12. Dance Floor
  13. Devil Or Angel
  14. Do What You Gotta Do
  15. Dusk Till Dawn
  16. Gangsta Love
  17. Gansta Queen
  18. Give Me A Chance
  19. Give Me A Chance Ft. Ludacris
  20. Hickory Dick And Doc
  21. Hot
  22. How Many Tears
  23. I Can't Say Goodbye
  24. I Wonder
  25. I'll Forgive You
  26. I'm Into Lookin' For Someone To Love Me
  27. Let's Call It A Day Girl
  28. Let's Go
  29. Lights Down Low
  30. Love Dream
  31. Might Not Be
  32. Mirror
  33. Mista Valentino (Interlude)
  34. My Angel
  35. My Angel (Never Leave You)
  36. Never Leave You (my Angel)
  37. Never Lonely
  38. Never Love A Robin
  39. Nothing On You
  40. One Girl To Love
  41. Ooh
  42. Our Love
  43. Poetry In Motion
  44. Pretend You Don't See Her
  45. Rearview
  46. Rock Body
  47. Role Play
  48. Rubber Ball
  49. Save Me From Me
  50. She Got It All
  51. Since I Met You Baby
  52. Slow Down
  53. Slow Down Remix (Feat. Nas)
  54. So Bad
  55. Some Bobby
  56. Stilettos And T-Shirt
  57. Sweet Sweetheart
  58. Table Dance
  59. Take Control
  60. Tell Me
  61. Tell Me (Remix)
  62. Tell Me Remix Featuring Lil Wayne
  63. Thank You Lord (Outro)
  64. That Thing
  65. The Man Who Invented Jazz
  66. The Night Has A Thousand Eyes
  67. Tipsey Love
  68. Want You To Know Me
  69. Yesterday And You (armen's Theme)
  70. You And Me


Song words / lyrics from Dusk Till Dawn album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -