Mista Valentino Lyrics

Bobby V Lyrics Mista Valentino

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Mista Valentino

by Bobby V. Buy album CD: Other Songs H - R

My checklist
Ah, checklist
My checklist
Ahhh [laughs]
My checklist
[Female] bobby take me head to toe
My checklist
[Female] mista valentino, ohh and your sexy little self, I'm your princess
My checklist
[Female] bobby where are you come to me
My checklist
[Female] bobby I really really need you
My checklist
[Female moans]

sheet music Buy Bobby V sheet music
cd Buy Bobby V CDs
guitar tabs Bobby V guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs H - R Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs H - R" CD
  1. Hands On Me
  2. Home Is Where You Belong
  3. How 'Bout It
  4. I Said I Really Love You
  5. I Was Wrong
  6. If I Had My Way
  7. In The Life
  8. Intro
  9. Just Me & You
  10. Let Him Go
  11. Make You The Only One
  12. Mista Valentino
  13. Mrs. Officer
  14. My Girl
  15. On The Edge
  16. Only Human
  17. Only One
  18. Over & Over
  19. Party Party Party
  20. Rocking With The Best
  21. Sex In Crazy Places
  22. Shopaholic
  23. Soon As I Get Home
  24. Stay With Me
  25. Thank You Lord
  26. Turn The Page
  27. Why?
  28. Wreck
  29. You're My Girl
  30. You're Not Alone
  31. Your Smile
  32. All Alone
  33. Good Girls
  34. Rock Wit Cha


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs H - R album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -