Carn't be trusted Lyrics

Bluetones Lyrics Carn't be trusted

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Carn't be trusted

by Bluetones. Buy album CD: Other Songs 4 - Z

Who is she to say you carn't be trusted?
And come to think of it how does she know?
Her doubt is just her faith in disappointment
She can't be blamed if she decides to go.

Her dignity is what makes her an angel
You know she needs it more than she needs you
It doesn't pay to take these things for granted
Something which you always seem to do
You always seem to do

But she just wants to spend some time with you
Just a minute, or just a moment
Just long enough to throw one clean punch.

Now you've reached the point where she sees through you
Your low-esteem and lack of self-control.
Everything she had she handed to you
And what she didn't give you, you stole.

Sometimes I stop to question it all
Must I look at the stars and live in the dirt?
When all I have to show for my doubt is a blow to the lip
and some blood on my shirt.

sheet music Buy Bluetones sheet music
cd Buy Bluetones CDs
guitar tabs Bluetones guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs 4 - Z Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs 4 - Z" CD
  1. 4 Day Weekend
  2. A parting gesture
  3. After Hours
  4. Ames
  5. Are you blue or are you blind?
  6. Autophilia
  7. Big problem
  8. Bluetonic
  9. Broken starr
  10. Carn't be trusted
  11. Castle rock
  12. Code blue
  13. Cut some rug
  14. Devil behind my smile
  15. Down at the reservoir
  16. Emily's pine
  17. Fast boy
  18. Freeze dried pop
  19. Heard you were dead
  20. Here it comes again
  21. Hope And Jump
  22. I love the city
  23. If...
  24. It's a boy
  25. Keep the homefires burning
  26. Liquid lips
  27. Little bear
  28. Marblehead Johnson
  29. Mudslide
  30. My Neighbour's House
  31. Nae Hair On't
  32. Never Going Nowhere
  33. One speed gearbox
  34. Persuasion
  35. Putting out fires
  36. Sky Will Fall
  37. Slack jaw
  38. Sleazy Bed Tracks
  39. Slight Return
  40. Solomon Bites The Worm
  41. Talking to clarry
  42. The basement song
  43. The bluetones big score
  44. The fountainhead
  45. The jub-jub bird
  46. The last of the great navigators
  47. The simple things
  48. Things change
  49. Tiger lily
  50. Time & again
  51. Turn it up
  52. U.t.a.
  53. Unpainted arizona
  54. Vampire
  55. You're no fun anymore
  56. Zorro


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs 4 - Z album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -