Blondie Lyrics

Blondie Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Panic Of Girls (2011)
CD Album  Live By Request (2005)
CD Album  The Curse Of Blondie (2003)
CD Album  Singles Box (2002)
CD Album  Live (1999)
CD Album  Most Of All - The Best Of Deborah Harry (1999)
CD Album  No Exit (1999)
CD Album  The Best Of Blondie (1999)
CD Album  Picture This Live (1997)
CD Album  The Jazz Passengers: Individually Twisted (1996)
CD Album  Beautiful The Remix Album (1995)
CD Album  Remixed Remade Remodeled (1995)
CD Album  The Remix Project (1995)
CD Album  Union City Blue (1995)
CD Album  Platinum Collection (1994)
CD Album  Blonde & Beyond (1993)
CD Album  Debravation (1993)
CD Album  The Complete Picture - The Very Best Of Deborah Harry And Blondie (1991)
CD Album  Def Dumb And Blonde (1989)
CD Album  Once More Into The Bleach (1989)
CD Album  Rockbird (1986)
CD Album  The Hunter (1982)
CD Album  Heart On A Wall (1981)
CD Album  Koo Koo (1981)
CD Album  Autoamerican (1980)
CD Album  Eat To The Beat (1979)
CD Album  Parallel Lines (1978)
CD Album  Plastic Letters (1977)
CD Album  Blondie (1976)
CD Album  Autoamerican [Bonus Tracks]
CD Album  Blondie Collection Disc 1
CD Album  Blondie Collection Disc 2
CD Album  Denis
CD Album  Greatest Hits
CD Album  Hunter [Bonus Tracks]
CD Album  One Day
CD Album  Phobia Phoney
CD Album  Plastic Letters [Bonus Tracks]
CD Album  This Is Who We Are
CD Album  Wake Up The Giant!
CD Album  Without A Sound
CD Album  Other Songs 9 - HA
CD Album  Other Songs HE - T
Album: Panic Of Girls (2011) Lyrics
cd Buy "Panic Of Girls" CD
  1. China Shoes
  2. D-Day
  3. Girlie Girlie
  4. Le Bleu
  5. Le Bleu A L’ame
  6. Love Doesn't Frighten Me
  7. Mother
  8. Sunday Smile
  9. The End The End
  10. What I Heard
  11. Wipe Off My Sweat
  12. Words In My Mouth
Album: Live By Request (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Live By Request" CD
  1. Presence Dear (I'm Always Touched By)
Album: The Curse Of Blondie (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Curse Of Blondie" CD
  1. Shakedown
  2. Good boys
  3. Undone
  4. Golden rod
  5. Rules for live
  6. Rules for living
  7. Background melody (the only one)
  8. Magic (asadoya yunta)
  9. End to end
  10. Hello joe
  11. The tingler
  12. Last one in the world
  13. Diamond bridge
  14. Desire brings me back
  15. Songs of love
Album: Singles Box (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Singles Box" CD
  1. Sound Asleep
Album: Live (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Live" CD
  1. Atomic (original single version)
  2. Call me (debbie does dallas)
  3. Dreaming
  4. Forgive and forget
  5. Hanging on the telephone
  6. Heart of glass
  7. Maria
  8. No exit
  9. One way (or another)
  10. Rapture (k-klassic mix)
  11. Rip her to shreds
  12. Screaming skin
  13. Shayla
  14. Sunday girl
  15. The tide is high
  16. Under the gun [for jeffrey lee pierce]
  17. X offender
Album: Most Of All - The Best Of Deborah Harry (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Most Of All - The Best Of Deborah Harry" CD
  1. Backfired
  2. Brite side
  3. Communion
  4. Feel the spin (extended version)
  5. Free to fall
  6. French kissin' in the usa
  7. In love with love
  8. I can see clearly
  9. I want that man
  10. I want that man (allanah currie-tom bailey)
  11. Maybe for sure
  12. Rockbird
  13. Rush rush (extended version)
  14. Strike me pink
  15. Sweet and low
  16. The jam was moving
  17. Well, did you evah!
Album: No Exit (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "No Exit" CD
  1. Dig Up The Congo
  2. Screaming skin
  3. Forgive and forget
  4. Maria
  5. No exit
  6. Double take
  7. Nothing is real but the girl
  8. Boom boom in the zoom zoom room
  9. Night wind sent
  10. Under the gun [for jeffrey lee pierce]
  11. Out in the streets
  12. Happy dog (for caggy)
  13. The dream's lost on me
  14. Divine
  15. Dig up the conjo
Album: The Best Of Blondie (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Best Of Blondie" CD
  1. Atomic (armand's short circuit mix)
  2. Call me (debbie does dallas)
  3. Denis
  4. Dreaming
  5. Hanging on the telephone
  6. Heart of glass
  7. Island of lost souls
  8. One way (or another)
  9. Rapture (k-klassic mix)
  10. The tide is high
  11. Sunday girl (best of blondie mix)

sheet music Buy Blondie Sheet Music
cd Buy Blondie CDs
guitar tabs Blondie Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -