Passion flounder Lyrics

Blink-182 Lyrics Passion flounder

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Passion flounder

by Blink-182. Buy album CD: Other Songs FEE - THE

OOOH passion flounder
OOOH passion flounder

How I love you


I really enjoy pizza in the rain
Pizza is the stuff, It makes me go insane
Oh I really enjoy pizza in the rain
If you're sane, you wouldn't want pizza in the rain!

Children of the corn
Are so forlorn


Passion Flounder
From little Mermaid

Milk your cow

Cut those 'brows

Because of Passion Flounder...

Repeat twice

sheet music Buy Blink-182 sheet music
cd Buy Blink-182 CDs
guitar tabs Blink-182 guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs FEE - THE Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs FEE - THE" CD
  1. Feeling this (this one is off the cd lyrics... it'
  2. Feeling this(all of u have it wrong!)
  3. Feeling this(get it right)
  4. First date (album version)
  5. First Date (Live From The Tweeter Center, Chicago)
  6. Fuckin' n suckin' and touchin'
  7. Girl At The Rock Show
  8. Gone Away
  9. Good Times [from "apple Shampoo" Single]hope
  10. Grandpa
  11. Grandpa (Hidden, Green)
  12. Grandpa's Song
  13. Green Hemroids (Live)
  14. Guy on the playground
  15. Happy Holidays You B*****d
  16. Head givers annoynoumus ( on new record)
  17. Here is your letter
  18. Here' your letter
  19. Here's your letter2
  20. Heres your letter (correct)
  21. Heres your letter (live)
  22. Hidden Track
  23. Hidden Track (14)
  24. Hidden Track (15)
  25. Hidden track (4/5)
  26. High Road
  27. Himno De La Uni
  28. Hoe
  29. Hold on
  30. Hold On (Hidden, Green)
  31. I ****Ed A Bitch (Live)
  32. I Guess This Is Growing Up
  33. I miss her so
  34. I miss you, miss you
  35. I miss you, right off cd
  36. I Wanna F*** A Dog In The Ass
  37. I wanna fuck a dog in the ass
  38. I wish
  39. I Won't Be Home For Christmas (Live)
  40. I Wont Be Home For Christmas
  41. I'm feeling this (action)
  42. I'm lost without you by blink 182
  43. Imagine (john lennon cover)
  44. Imbred Blister Popper
  45. Internal Prodigy
  46. It's Christmas Time Again
  47. It's obvious
  48. Jenny 867-5309 (Cover)
  49. Josie Live In La
  50. Josy
  51. Kids Of The Black Hole
  52. Last Part
  53. Letter
  54. Letters To God
  55. Lifestyle Of The Rich And Famous
  56. M & M's, All The Small Things Single
  57. M&M's (Live From Paris 22 April 2000)
  58. Mark's Poem
  59. Miss you
  60. My Alien
  61. My Boyfriend
  62. New Found Glory - My Friends Over You
  63. No Time Left For You
  64. Not now (bonus track)
  65. Not Now [uk Bonus Track]other Songs:13 Miles [bonus Track From "mark, Tom & Travis Show" Live Cd]
  66. Obvious (times like this)
  67. One Hit Wonder
  68. One Hit Wonder + Dammit (Live From La)
  69. Orlando's song
  70. Pants Cd Hidden Track (15)
  71. Passion flounder
  72. Penis in a bottle (parody, live in concert)
  73. Peter's Remix
  74. Please take me home (original version)
  75. Please Tell Me Why
  76. Please Tell My Why
  77. Prom night falling in love
  78. Scrotum Cheese
  79. Second Half, Violence
  80. Seein Red
  81. She'll still cry tonight
  82. Shimmy Shimmy Coco Puff
  83. Shit Piss Fuck
  84. Shut Up II
  85. Skylee's with me (unreleased)
  86. So stupid then
  87. Sorry Gals
  88. Space
  89. Stay For The Kids
  90. Stockholm syndrom
  91. Stockholm syndrome (+ introduction letter at begin
  92. Stockholm Syndrome (Prologue)
  93. Take Off Your Pants And Jacket (Live)
  94. Take Off Your Pants And Jacket, Yellow Version, Hi
  95. The Adventure(Angels And Airwaves Song)
  96. The Country Song [from "mark, Tom & Travis Show" Live Cd]the Family Next Door [from "buddha" Origina
  97. The End
  98. The fallen interlude (blink 182)
  99. The grandpa song
  100. The Hokey Pokey


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs FEE - THE album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -