Back From The Dead Lyrics

Blaze Ya Dead Homie Lyrics Back From The Dead

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Back From The Dead

by Blaze Ya Dead Homie. Buy album CD: Other Songs C - T

I remember it all...
Man there he go right there
What's up now muthafucka?
Now you's dead muthafucka
Hey Blaze
Blaze wake up
It's time to wake up Blaze
Your rest is over
It's time for you to open your eyes and wake up
It's a shame you were put to rest
We watched you
You were always our favorite
Always willing to work for the master with such little reward
Well since we took over things are gonna be a little different now
And even though 11 years is a long time
It's definitely not an eternity
Wake up Blaze
There's still work to be done
Wake up...

sheet music Buy Blaze Ya Dead Homie sheet music
cd Buy Blaze Ya Dead Homie CDs
guitar tabs Blaze Ya Dead Homie guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs C - T Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs C - T" CD
  1. Children Of The Wasteland (Featuring Anybody Killa)
  2. Dead Body Man
  3. Foo-Dang (Featuring Anybody Killa)
  4. Hood Ratz (Featuring Anybody Killa)
  5. Hound Dogs (Featuring Twiztid & Insane Clown Posse)
  6. Intro 2 Tha Hood
  7. Out The Gate
  8. Shittalkaz (feat. Insane Clown Posse And Twiztid)
  9. The Eulogy (Featuring The Preacher Man)
  10. 2 Many Bitches
  11. Back From The Dead
  12. Bump This Shhh
  13. Climbing
  14. Dayz Of My Neighborhood
  15. Dead Body Man 2002
  16. Etched Out
  17. Foo Dang
  18. Further From Truth
  19. Grave Ain't No Place
  20. Hatchet Luv
  21. Hey You
  22. Hood Ratz
  23. If I Fall
  24. In Case U Forgot
  25. Look Out
  26. Mr. Dead Folx
  27. Out Tha Gate
  28. Ridin the Whip
  29. Roll It Up
  30. Shittalkaz
  31. Shotgun
  32. Stick Ya Hands Up
  33. The Eulogy
  34. Timeline
  35. Touch Of Death


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs C - T album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -