Blaze Lyrics

Blaze Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  The Man Who Would Not Die (2008)
CD Album  Blood And Belief (2004)
CD Album  Tenth Dimension (2002)
CD Album  Silicon Messiah (2000)
CD Album  Other Songs H - W
Album: The Man Who Would Not Die (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Man Who Would Not Die" CD
  1. 1633
  2. City Of Bones
  3. Comfortable In Darkness
  4. Faceless
  5. God Of Speed
  6. Letting Go Of The World
  7. Madness And Sorrow
  8. Surrounded By Sadness
  9. The Trace Of Things That Have No Words
  10. Time To Dare
  11. Watching The Night Sky
  12. The man who would not die
  13. Blackmailer
  14. Smile back at death
  15. While you were gone
  16. Samurai
  17. A crack in the system
  18. Robot
  19. At the end of the day
  20. Waiting for my life to begin
  21. Voices from the past
  22. The truth is one
  23. Serpent hearted man
Album: Blood And Belief (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Blood And Belief" CD
  1. Alive
  2. Ten Seconds
  3. Blood & Belief
  4. Life And Death
  5. Tearing Myself To Pieces
  6. Hollow Head
  7. Will To Win
  8. Regret
  9. The Path & The Way
  10. Soundtrack Of My Life
Album: Tenth Dimension (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Tenth Dimension" CD
  1. Forgotten future
  2. Kill And Destroy
  3. End Dream
  4. The Tenth Dimension
  5. Nothing Will Stop Me
  6. Leap Of Faith
  7. The truth revealed
  8. Meant To Be
  9. Land of the blind
  10. Stealing Time
  11. Speed Of Light
  12. Stranger To The Light
Album: Silicon Messiah (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "Silicon Messiah" CD
  1. Ghost In The Machine
  2. Evolution
  3. Silicon Messiah
  4. Born As A Stranger
  5. The Hunger
  6. The Brave
  7. Identity
  8. Reach For The Horizon
  9. The Launch
  10. Stare At The Sun
  11. The Day I Fell To Earth
  12. Motherfuckers r us
  13. Tough as steel
Album: Other Songs H - W Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs H - W" CD
  1. Hard to maintain
  2. I Just Wanna Be With You
  3. Silver Heels
  4. When Two Worlds Collide
  5. We Are One

sheet music Buy Blaze Sheet Music
cd Buy Blaze CDs
guitar tabs Blaze Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -