Confession (interlude) Lyrics

Blackstreet Lyrics Confession (interlude)

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Confession (interlude)

by Blackstreet. Buy album CD: Blackstreet

Girl I must confess
When I hold you in my arms it makes me happy yeah
to be with you

I really must amitt
Girl you got me open wide I'm falling in love again
with you

This is my confess
I love you baby

sheet music Buy Blackstreet sheet music
cd Buy Blackstreet CDs
guitar tabs Blackstreet guitar tabs
Album: Blackstreet (1994) Lyrics
cd Buy "Blackstreet" CD
  1. Intro (Blackstreet Philosophy) (Interlude)
  2. Baby Be Mine
  3. U Blow My Mind
  4. Hey Love (Keep It Real) (Interlude)
  5. I Like The Way You Work
  6. Good Life
  7. Physical Thing
  8. Make U Wet
  9. Booti Call
  10. Love's in need
  11. Joy
  12. Before i let you go
  13. Confession (interlude)
  14. Falling In Love Again
  15. Candlelight night (interlude)
  16. Tonight's The Night
  17. Happy home
  18. Once In A Lifetime (Interlude)
  19. Wanna Make Love
  20. Givin' You All My Lovin'
  21. Givin' You All My Lovin' (Cd Bonus Track)


Song words / lyrics from Blackstreet album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -