Black With N.V. Lyrics

Black Sheep Lyrics Black With N.V.

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Black With N.V.

by Black Sheep. Buy album CD: A Wolf In Sheep's Clothing

[various hardheads and one leader of the crew confront Dres]

[The hardheads]
Yo, what's up? What's up? Yo, That's that kid from Black Sheep
Word G, shit. What's up? What's up man? What's up? Let's do this

What's up? Yo man, why don't you be kicking some records about
you know, theDres laughing] Yeah yeah
[Leader] Yo, what the fuck are you laughing at?

sheet music Buy Black Sheep sheet music
cd Buy Black Sheep CDs
guitar tabs Black Sheep guitar tabs
Album: A Wolf In Sheep's Clothing (1991) Lyrics
cd Buy "A Wolf In Sheep's Clothing" CD
  1. Blunted
  2. Intro
  3. Black With N.V.
  4. U Mean I'm Not
  5. Butt In The Meantime
  6. Have U.N.E. Pull
  7. Strobelite Honey
  8. Are You Mad?
  9. The choice is yours
  10. To Whom It May Concern
  11. Similak Child
  12. Try Counting Sheep
  13. Flavor Of The Month
  14. La Menage
  15. L.A.S.M.
  16. Gimme The Finga
  17. Hoes We Knows
  18. Go To Hail
  19. The Choice Is Yours (RM)
  20. Black With N.v. (No Vision)
  21. Pass The 40
  22. Blunted 10
  23. For Doz That Slept
  24. The Choice Is Yours (Revisited)
  25. Yes


Song words / lyrics from A Wolf In Sheep's Clothing album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -