Black Omen Lyrics

Black Omen Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Black Omen

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Sinphony (2007)
CD Album  When Pure Darkness Covers False World Of Light (2005)
Album: Sinphony (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Sinphony" CD
  1. Hymn Of Surreal Panorama
  2. Reincarnational Meeting
  3. Nergal And Ereshkigal
  4. Death Of Innocence
  5. Enchanting Chaos Of My Frozen Mind
  6. Damned Renaissance (The Plague)
  7. Nirnaeth Arnoediad
  8. Curtains Of Imaginary Vortex
  9. Winte(a)rs
  10. Medieval Holy Murders
  11. The Leaving
  12. Loki: Causer Of Ragnarok
  13. Love Is Still Lost
Album: When Pure Darkness Covers False World Of Light (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "When Pure Darkness Covers False World Of Light" CD
  1. Nocturnal Tears
  2. Elegy Of Infernal Angels
  3. Under The Armageddon's Sky
  4. Fall Season
  5. Black Candle
  6. Revenge Of Vampire
  7. Gothic Ceremony
  8. Gate Of Darkness
  9. When The Sun Rises
  10. Love Is Lost

sheet music Buy Black Omen Sheet Music
cd Buy Black Omen CDs
guitar tabs Black Omen Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -