Reincarnational Meeting Lyrics

Black Oak Arkansas Lyrics Reincarnational Meeting

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Reincarnational Meeting

by Black Oak Arkansas. Buy album CD: Vinnai Thaandi Varuvaaya

The owl opened his tired and bloody eyes to the new coming night.
He flattered his strong wings and glided outside from the ruins he lived alone.

The full moon illuminated the cemetery by squeaking through the clouds
Flying over the monastery reached the owl the cemetery

Tears were dropped onto the new grave which had black garland
Some sad man in black robes were leaving the cemetery sadly

Every night witnessed the owl a new body that came to this big cemetery
It was by his lonely house.

He carried on his life watching this tragedy
This time he didn't have his every night breakfast from the insects and the small rats

Then he made another thing he made every night:
He perched on the pine tree that saw his grave and waited for the midnight

And as he anticipated, this time she didn't visit his grave
His eyes looked for his black dressed lover, but nobody was there

He cried in agony, thinking that from now on he was all alone.
From the next tree was a female owl watching the happenings,

And she came close to him!...

sheet music Buy Black Oak Arkansas sheet music
cd Buy Black Oak Arkansas CDs
guitar tabs Black Oak Arkansas guitar tabs
Album: Vinnai Thaandi Varuvaaya Lyrics
cd Buy "Vinnai Thaandi Varuvaaya" CD
  1. Black Candle
  2. Curtains Of Imaginary Vortex
  3. Damned Renaissance (The Plague)
  4. Elegy Of Infernal Angels
  5. Enchanting Chaos Of My Frozen Mind
  6. Fall Season
  7. Fertile Woman
  8. Full Moon Ride
  9. Gate Of Darkness
  10. Gothic Ceremony
  11. Loki: Causer Of Ragnarok
  12. Medieval Holy Murders
  13. Nergal And Ereshkigal
  14. Our Eyes Ere On You
  15. Reincarnational Meeting
  16. Revenge Of Vampire
  17. Spring Vacation
  18. To Make Us What We Are
  19. Under The Armageddon's Sky
  20. We Help Each Other
  21. When The Sun Rises
  22. Winte(a)rs


Song words / lyrics from Vinnai Thaandi Varuvaaya album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -