The apl song (correct tagalog) Lyrics

Black Eyed Peas Lyrics The apl song (correct tagalog)

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

The apl song (correct tagalog)

by Black Eyed Peas. Buy album CD: Other Songs M - W


Lapit mga kaibigan
At makinig kayo (listen up yo)
Ako may dala-dalang balita galing sa bayan ko
(Listen closely ya’ll)
Nais kung ipamahagi ang mga kwento
Ang mga pangyayari nagaganap sa lupang pinangako

(Yo every place got a ghetto, this’ my version of it, check it out)
Listen closely ya’ll I got a story to tell
A version of my ghetto
A life felt for real
Some would call it hell but to me it was heaven
And God gave me the grace, amazing ways of livin’
How would you feel if you had to catch a meal
Build a hut to live in, to eat and chill in
Havin’ to pump the water out of the ground
The way we put it down, you’d like what is around
Like land for farmin’, river for fishin’
Everyone helping each other whenever they can
We makin’ it happen, from nothin’ to somethin’
Thas’ how we be survivin’ back in my homeland


(Yo it’s been a while but I’ve been back home to my homeland this whats goin’ on)
Man it feels good to be back at home (back at home)
And it’s been a decade on the journey all alone
I was 14 when I first left Philippines
I’ve been away half my life and it felt like day
To be next to my mom with her home cooked meal, man
I felt complete, my emotions I feel
Now life has changed for me in the u.s.
But back at home man (life was a mess,
I guess sometimes life’s stresses gets you down,
On your knees, o’ brother wished I could have helped you out.)


sheet music Buy Black Eyed Peas sheet music
cd Buy Black Eyed Peas CDs
guitar tabs Black Eyed Peas guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs M - W Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs M - W" CD
  1. My humps [album/video version]
  2. Pedestal
  3. Phenomenon
  4. Rap Song (Feat. Wycleaf Jean)
  5. Rock My Shit
  6. Rock my shit (uk album only)
  7. Secrets Dexters Lab (Will.I.Am)
  8. Sex
  9. Shut up (re-mix)
  10. Shut up (the right video version)
  11. Shut up (video version)
  12. So Real
  13. Somethin' For That Ass
  14. The apl song (correct tagalog)
  15. The apl song (translation included)
  16. The boogie that be (cd version)
  17. Third eye (bonus track)
  18. Third eye(corrected)
  19. Time Of My Life
  20. True (cover)
  21. Weekend
  22. What's goin down (uk album only)
  23. Where Is The Love (Album Version)
  24. Where Is The Love (With Justin Timberlake)
  25. Where Is The Love Feat: Justin Timberlake
  26. Where is the love? (extended version)
  27. Where Is The Love? (Ft. Justin Timberlake)
  28. Where Is The Love? Featuring Justin Timberlake
  29. Where's the love
  30. Why not
  31. Boom Boom Style
  32. Complete Beloved
  33. Grapes
  34. I Gotta Feelin'
  35. I Want Cha
  36. Magic
  37. Mas Que Nada
  38. Shake Your Monkey
  39. Everything Wonderful
  40. Sumthin' For That Ass
  41. Take It Off
  42. The Time
  43. What's Goin' Down


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs M - W album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -