Tell your mama come (live) Lyrics

Black Eyed Peas Lyrics Tell your mama come (live)

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Tell your mama come (live)

by Black Eyed Peas. Buy album CD: Elephunk


sheet music Buy Black Eyed Peas sheet music
cd Buy Black Eyed Peas CDs
guitar tabs Black Eyed Peas guitar tabs
Album: Elephunk (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Elephunk" CD
  1. Let's Get It Started (Spike Mix) [Bonus Track]
  2. Shut up (instrumental)
  3. Shut up (video)
  4. Smell like phunk
  5. Smells like phunk
  6. Sumthin for that ass (non lp version)
  7. Tell your mama come (live)
  8. Where is the love (instrumental)
  9. Where is the love? (video)
  10. Hands up
  11. Labor Day (It's A Holiday)
  12. Let's Get Retarded
  13. Hey mama
  14. Shut up
  15. Smells Like Funk
  16. Latin girls
  17. Sexy
  18. Fly Away
  19. Elephunk
  20. The Boogie That Be
  21. The apl song
  22. Anxiety
  23. Where Is The Love?
  24. Third eye
  25. Let's get it started


Song words / lyrics from Elephunk album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -