Blacker Lyrics

Blacker Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  So You Think You Can Sing, Huh? (2003)
CD Album  Blacker Go Large! (2001)
CD Album  My Bottle Of Beer'S Empty (1998)
CD Album  Other Songs J - Y
Album: So You Think You Can Sing, Huh? (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "So You Think You Can Sing, Huh?" CD
  1. 100,000,000
  2. Complications
  3. Druggie
  4. Hey guys, i'm sorry
  5. I'll be back
  6. My telly is broken
  7. Shower everyday, folks
  8. The wild side
  9. We trusted you
  10. When laughing cows don't laugh
  11. You're not wanted (who needs ya)
Album: Blacker Go Large! (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Blacker Go Large!" CD
  1. Fake tan
  2. Jacked up (skit)
  3. My brother is a weirdo
  4. Nobody trusts you
Album: My Bottle Of Beer'S Empty (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "My Bottle Of Beer'S Empty" CD
  1. An annoying song
  2. Can't stop thinking
  3. Didn't you know?
  4. I hate your mother
  5. Is my hair ok?
  6. My bottle of beer's empty
  7. Nothing that concerns you
  8. Prison cell
  9. She's good lookin'
  10. The devil himself
  11. The things you do
  12. Weird
  13. Yvonne
Album: Other Songs J - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs J - Y" CD
  1. Jacked Up
  2. You're Not Wanted

sheet music Buy Blacker Sheet Music
cd Buy Blacker CDs
guitar tabs Blacker Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -