Boy Girl Wonder Lyrics

Bitch Lyrics Boy Girl Wonder

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Boy Girl Wonder

by Bitch. Buy album CD: Be My Slave

A pink moon is out tonight
And my heart is folding over
Because i think she liked me
And i mighta had her
But he's got a real one
And mine's from the store

Why is it so lonely
In between a boy and a girl
They're so glued down
In this world
And what it means

I'm trans alla that
Gender i'm a bender
Bi bye girl

In the parking lot
Where we kissed good night
And you squeezed my hand
A little extra tight
Well i knew right then
That you felt the same
If you'd just get out
Of that boy and girl game

But you're so caught up
In your boyfriend jock
And he fits right in
And he hits the spot
But the spot you missed
Was the one of me
The boy girl wonder
From queens

sheet music Buy Bitch sheet music
cd Buy Bitch CDs
guitar tabs Bitch guitar tabs
Album: Be My Slave (1983) Lyrics
cd Buy "Be My Slave" CD
  1. 1/2 Naked
  2. 33 Zen Lane
  3. Beat The System
  4. Best Cock On The Block
  5. Black Eyed Girl
  6. Blah Do Blay
  7. Boy Girl Wonder
  8. By Morning
  9. Climbing
  10. Croquet
  11. Dog Grab Dog
  12. Don't Do Crystal
  13. Drag King Bar
  14. Feminist Housewives
  15. Ganja
  16. Guilty (Until Proven Innocent)
  17. Harsh Realities
  18. Heavy In Love
  19. I Lie Still
  20. Just Say Yes
  21. Living Hell
  22. Meet Your Maker
  23. Miss Me My Dear
  24. Mother's Day
  25. Ovumture (In Areola Minor)
  26. Pac Man
  27. Passports
  28. Pissed
  29. Profits Of Doom
  30. Pussy Manifesto
  31. Save Us
  32. Scrap Metal
  33. Search Light
  34. Secret Candy
  35. Sex And Death
  36. Six States Away
  37. Traffic
  38. Waiting For Death
  39. You Left Out
  40. Right From The Start
  41. Be My Slave
  42. Leatherbound
  43. Riding In Thunder
  44. Save You From The World
  45. Heavy Metal Breakdown
  46. Gimme A Kiss
  47. In Heat
  48. Make It Real (Make It Rock)
  49. World War III


Song words / lyrics from Be My Slave album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -