Billy Talent Lyrics

Billy Talent Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Billy Talent

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Dead Silence (2012)
CD Album  Billy Talent III (2009)
CD Album  Billy Talent Ii (2006)
CD Album  Ii (2006)
CD Album  Try Honesty (2004)
CD Album  Billy Talent (2003)
CD Album  Other Songs B - W
Album: Dead Silence (2012) Lyrics
cd Buy "Dead Silence" CD
  1. Crooked Minds
  2. Cure For The Enemy
  3. Dead Silence
  4. Don't Count On The Wicked
  5. Hanging By A Thread
  6. Lonely Road To Absolution
  7. Love Was Still Around
  8. Man Alive!
  9. Running Across The Tracks
  10. Show Me The Way
  11. Stand Up And Run
  12. Surprise Surprise
  13. Swallowed Up By The Ocean
  14. Viking Death March
Album: Billy Talent III (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "Billy Talent III" CD
  1. Pocket Full Of Dreams
  2. Devil On My Shoulder
  3. Rusted From The Rain
  4. Saint Veronika
  5. Tears Into Wine
  6. White Sparrows
  7. Pocketful Of Dreams
  8. The Dead Can't Testify
  9. Diamond On A Landmine
  10. Turn Your Back
  11. Sudden Movements
  12. Definition Of Destiny
  13. Bloody Nails And Broken Hearts
  14. Don't Need To Pretend
Album: Billy Talent Ii (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Billy Talent Ii" CD
  1. Devil in a midnight mass
  2. Red flag
  3. This suffering
  4. Worker bees
  5. Pins and needles
  6. Fallen Leaves
  7. Where Is The Line
  8. Covered In Cowardice
  9. Surrender
  10. In The Fall (The Navy Song)
  11. Perfect World
  12. Sympathy
  13. Burn The Evidence
Album: Ii (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Ii" CD
  1. Ever Fallen In Love? (With Someone You Shouldn't've)
  2. The Navy Song
  3. Devil in a midnight mass
  4. Red flag
  5. This suffering
  6. Worker bees
  7. Pins and needles
  8. Fallen leaves
  9. Where is the line
  10. Covered in cowardice
  11. Surrender
  12. In the fall
  13. Perfect world
  14. Sympathy
  15. Burn the evidence
Album: Try Honesty (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Try Honesty" CD
  1. Beach Balls
Album: Billy Talent (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Billy Talent" CD
  1. this is how it goes
  2. Try honesty
  3. The ex
  4. River below
  5. Lies
  6. Nothing to lose
  7. Living in the shadows
  8. Line & sinker
  9. Standing in the rain
  10. Cut the curtains
  11. Prisoners of today
  12. Voices of violence
Album: Other Songs B - W Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs B - W" CD
  1. Billy talent- tryhonesty
  2. Bird In The Basement
  3. Fairytale
  4. How it goes
  5. How it goes (new version)
  6. How it goes, original version
  7. Lying in the shadows
  8. M&m
  9. Nita
  10. Reflective jumpkick
  11. Square Root Of Me
  12. Try honestly
  13. Try honesty (another version)
  14. Try honesty (demo version)
  15. Try honesty (video version)
  16. Waiting Room (Fugazi Cover)
  17. Warmth Of Windows
  18. Devil In A Midnight Mass (Demo)
  19. Red Flag (Demo)
  20. Waiting Room
  21. When I Was A Little Girl

sheet music Buy Billy Talent Sheet Music
cd Buy Billy Talent CDs
guitar tabs Billy Talent Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -