Big Daddy Kane Lyrics

Big Daddy Kane Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Big Daddy Kane

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Veteranz Day (1998)
CD Album  Daddy's Home (1994)
CD Album  Looks Like A Job For... (1993)
CD Album  Prince of Darkness (1991)
CD Album  Taste of Chocolate (1990)
CD Album  It's A Big Daddy Thing (1989)
CD Album  Long Live The Kane (1988)
CD Album  Other Songs A - W
Album: Veteranz Day (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "Veteranz Day" CD
  1. Intro
  2. Uncut, Pure
  3. Uncut, pure (original remix)
  4. Entaprizin'
  5. Girl Talk
  6. Change This Game Around
  7. La - la - land
  8. Old Tyme Blues
  9. Ole Tyme Bluez
  10. 2 Da Good Tymz
  11. Fish Tandoori
  12. Terra n ya era
  13. Hold It Down
  14. Daddy's Theme
  15. Earth, wind & fire
  16. Do U Really Know?
  17. Shame (Prelude)
  18. Shame!
  19. Last Night Episode
  20. Definitely
  21. Unda presha
  22. Outro
  23. Uncut, Pure (Remix)
Album: Daddy's Home (1994) Lyrics
cd Buy "Daddy's Home" CD
  1. W.G.O.N.R.S.
  2. Daddy's home
  3. Brooklyn style... laid out
  4. In the pj's
  5. Show and prove
  6. Lyrical gymnastics
  7. That's how i did 'em
  8. Sex according to the prince of darkness
  9. 3 forties and a bottle of moet
  10. The way it's goin' down
  11. Somebody's been sleeping in my bed
  12. W. g. o. n. r. s.
  13. Let yourself go
  14. Don't Do It To Yourself
Album: Looks Like A Job For... (1993) Lyrics
cd Buy "Looks Like A Job For..." CD
  1. Looks like a job for...
  2. How u get a record deal?
  3. Chocolate city
  4. Prelude
  5. The beef is on
  6. Stop shammin'
  7. Brother man, brother man
  8. Rest in peace
  9. Very special
  10. Here comes kane, scoob & scrap
  11. Niggaz never learn
  12. Give it to me
  13. 'nuff respect (remix)
  14. Finale
Album: Prince of Darkness (1991) Lyrics
cd Buy "Prince of Darkness" CD
  1. Prince of darkness
  2. The lover in you
  3. Git bizzy
  4. Ooh, aah, nah-nah-nah
  5. Brother, brother
  6. Groove with it
  7. I'm not ashamed
  8. Troubled man
  9. T. l. c.
  10. Float
  11. Come on down
  12. Death Sentence
  13. Get Down
  14. Raw '91
  15. Dj's get no credit
Album: Taste of Chocolate (1990) Lyrics
cd Buy "Taste of Chocolate" CD
  1. Taste of chocolate intro
  2. Cause i can do it right
  3. It's hard being the kane
  4. Who am i
  5. Dance With The Devil
  6. No damn good
  7. All of me
  8. Keep 'em on the floor
  9. Mr. Pitiful
  10. Put Your Weight On It
  11. Big daddy vs. dolemite
  12. Down the line
  13. Taste of Chocolate Exit
Album: It's A Big Daddy Thing (1989) Lyrics
cd Buy "It's A Big Daddy Thing" CD
  1. It's a big daddy thing
  2. Another victory
  3. Mortal combat
  4. Children r the future
  5. Young, gifted and black
  6. Smooth operator
  7. Calling mr. welfare
  8. Wrath of kane (live)
  9. I get the job done
  10. Ain't no stoppin' us now
  11. Pimpin' ain't easy
  12. Big Daddy's Theme
  13. To be your man
  14. The house that cee built
  15. On the move
  16. Warm it up, kane
  17. Rap summary (lean on me remix)

sheet music Buy Big Daddy Kane Sheet Music
cd Buy Big Daddy Kane CDs
guitar tabs Big Daddy Kane Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -