Half A Day A Week Lyrics

Bif Naked Lyrics Half A Day A Week

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Half A Day A Week

by Bif Naked. Buy album CD: Okenspay Ordway

I have found a lack of sympathy
For my chemically dependant brothers and sisters.
It disturbs me my eye rolling attitudes,
I search through my studies of gods,
I search for the compassion within me.
And I only have it half a day a week.
I try and I try and I try and I try,
Having myself cross the fucking death junk line,
The forcid cock the back hand of love,
I know, I know, I know I, know,
If I can get my shit clean after all the shit I seen,
If I can still fall in love,
And laugh my head off at my life,
And my hard hard lessons.
Then why don't you you rich 35 yr. old junkie fuck,
I want compassion for you, but my friend I have none!
You bear your victimization like a cross, a crutch.
Your lazy, it's easier than to cop out than to rise above,
Believe me, believe you me,
I can't believe you but just to be nice…
Right now is that half a day a week,
That I'll make a search for compassion.
For you, poor you, you fucking white millionaire!
My eyes are aching from roll.

sheet music Buy Bif Naked sheet music
cd Buy Bif Naked CDs
guitar tabs Bif Naked guitar tabs
Album: Okenspay Ordway (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Okenspay Ordway" CD
  1. ...And With The Scissorkick Is Victorious
  2. 32 Fuetes
  3. A Day Of...
  4. A Man Of His Appaling Posture
  5. Alcohol Is The Root
  6. All The Down: Prologue Chapter 1
  7. All The Way Down (Chapter 2)
  8. All The Way Down; Prologue
  9. All You Ever Do
  10. Alphabet Poem
  11. And Now The Action Is On Fire! (Live)
  12. Being Gabriel
  13. Blackened Sky
  14. Bonanzoid Deathgrip
  15. Breatheher
  16. Canadians
  17. Do You Remember What You Came For?
  18. Dress
  19. Ewan's True Mental You
  20. Ewen's True Mental You (Hidden)
  21. Factory Hot Rod
  22. Fifty Seven
  23. Gig Tits
  24. Good Practice Makes Permanent
  25. Good Practise Makes Permanent
  26. Got Wrong
  27. Half A Day A Week
  28. Hope For An Angel
  29. I Am Everyone
  30. I Hope You're Done
  31. Iname
  32. Infected Tattoo
  33. Insomnia
  34. Intro
  35. Isabelle
  36. Joy.Discovery.Invention
  37. Less The Product
  38. Let's Get Smiling
  39. Liberate The Illiterate
  40. Liberate The Illiterate / A Mong Among Mingers
  41. Little Soldiers
  42. Metal Queen
  43. My Satan Poem
  44. No Me Drink
  45. Pause It And Turn It Up
  46. Porno Brainwash
  47. Rock Star Man
  48. Snowboarding
  49. Some Kind Of Wizard
  50. Stars And Shites
  51. Strung To Your Ribcage
  52. Stumpy The Mouse
  53. T.V. Baby
  54. Take Me Out (Franz Ferdinand Cover)
  55. Test
  56. The Atrocity
  57. The Go Slow
  58. The Houses Of Roofs
  59. The Ideal Height
  60. The Kids From Kibble And The Fist Of Light
  61. The Weapons Are Concealed
  62. There's No Such Man As Crasp
  63. There's No Such Thing As A Jaggy Snake
  64. Time As An Imploding Unit/Waiting For Green
  65. Travis Perkins
  66. Unsubtle
  67. Waiting For Green
  68. Wave Upon Wave Upon Wave
  69. You Got The Job
  70. Zoinks!


Song words / lyrics from Okenspay Ordway album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -