No Future Lyrics

Beyond Decay Lyrics No Future

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

No Future

by Beyond Decay. Buy album CD: Dropping The Bomb

Working away at my study in tha heat
Despite what they tell me, my future seems real bleak
I know what you say and I know what you do
But I'm not ever gonna be just like you

I've become so consumed
That my future is doomed
Without hesitation
Snap tha I.V. into two

Pick my self up from tha strap of my boots
Look into tha mirror I got a knocked out tooth
Don't know why tha fuck I'm still standing here
Put tha pipe in my mouth don't ever she'd a tear

I'm weak inside
Everyone can see
Cause I will never be
What you want me to be [x2]

If I'm born in tha gutter
Than my destiny's tha sewer
Incarceration, yer instigation
I never felt more lower
Yer death is inevitable and you can't change tha past
So continue on believing, yer going nowhere fast

I regret tha thought of my own fucking birth
But I feel it's my duty to bring peace to this earth
For tha people in power they've created tha worst
And I'll continue on living for what it is worth

I'm weak inside
Everyone can see
Cause I will never be
What you want me to be

Live my life sick with depression
Buy my drugs I've lost direction
Fuel tha flames that are underneath me
Right beside you is where I will feel free

Unlock tha chains of society
Forget tha worlds a sorority
Fuck yer hatred and bigotry
I'll never be what you want me to be

sheet music Buy Beyond Decay sheet music
cd Buy Beyond Decay CDs
guitar tabs Beyond Decay guitar tabs
Album: Dropping The Bomb (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Dropping The Bomb" CD
  1. ...Of Every Strain
  2. Absent
  3. Against The Elements
  4. And... You Will Die
  5. Ashes
  6. Attitude Problem
  7. Bastard Screams
  8. Beyond Possession
  9. Bitter Defeat
  10. Cinderella Syndrome
  11. Coma
  12. Come Back And Stay
  13. Coming At You
  14. Compass
  15. Crawling To Myself
  16. Creeping Eruption
  17. Darkest Days
  18. Depression
  19. Destination's End
  20. Don't Let It Go
  21. Dreams Come True
  22. Drowning Sun
  23. Dying Fast
  24. Embers Astray
  25. Feel
  26. Final Daze
  27. Fleshengine Breakdown
  28. Fleshwound
  29. From The Mountain
  30. Funeral For Sarah
  31. Hard Times
  32. Human Machine
  33. I Don't Need This
  34. I'll Never Rest In Peace
  35. Immortal
  36. Insect Song
  37. Is This Life?
  38. Last Will And Testament
  39. Life Force
  40. Living To Tell You About It
  41. Lost In Eternity
  42. Mourning In Magenta
  43. My Fading Love
  44. My Fall
  45. My Last Words
  46. Never Nothing New
  47. One Step
  48. Plague
  49. Prophecies Of The Dead
  50. Rapture
  51. Redeemer
  52. Regret
  53. Release
  54. Riddle Of Steel
  55. Rise Above The Weak
  56. Sacred Serenity
  57. Save Me
  58. Scattered Thoughts
  59. Scream Machine
  60. Telling Lies
  61. The Bending See
  62. The Cure
  63. The Dreaming Beauty
  64. The Faith
  65. The Human Race
  66. The Scars That Remain
  67. The Sick
  68. Wasteland
  69. Weak And The Wounded
  70. What The Mind Perceives
  71. Why? It's Youth
  72. Within
  73. Words Burn Down Like Fire
  74. Words Of Wisdom
  75. You're So Important
  76. Your Time Has Come
  77. Change
  78. Sick Of It All
  79. Mass Consuming Pigs
  80. Dropping The Bomb
  81. Dust Off Your Back
  82. Interlude
  83. Money Makes Me Sick
  84. When The War Ends...
  85. ...And There's No More Occupation
  86. The Truth Is A Lie
  87. No Future
  88. P.E.T.


Song words / lyrics from Dropping The Bomb album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -