What's It Gonna Be Lyrics

Beyonce Knowles Lyrics What's It Gonna Be

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

What's It Gonna Be

by Beyonce Knowles. Buy album CD: Speak My Mind

1st verse:
hey you what's the deal, its popping up in here, wanna have a good time, just tryna chill, when i happened to notice how you're staring at me, ooh, baby, you're so fine, you deserve my time, with those sexy eyes your qualified, so boy, why don't ya, baby why won't ya, come and talk to me.

Pre-chorus: Ooh, I wanna get closer, ooh, baby let me show ya, ooh, see you coming over making your move, I'm waiting on you too, ooh, tell me what I wanna hear, ooh, whisper something in my ear, ooh, your making me feel so sexy baby we should get up out of here.

Chorus: What's it gonna be boy(i'm watching you, you watching me), What's it gonna be boy(can't you feel this chemistry),what's it gonna be boy(it's so damn crowded, we should leave)what's it gonna be boy(tell me what's it gonna be)

2nd verse:
can we take it there, cause they're about to close give me one more dance then I'm ready to go, well the dj's playing all the same songs and the night's about to end, can we meet, in the parking lot, find a quiet place were we can talk, to find out more about each other, baby can we?

Repeat Pre-chorus and Chorus


You know I'm feeling you, I know you're feeling me, can we find a spot so we can get to know each other better, I'll go and tell my girls, if you go and tell your boys, just tell me what's it gonna be (repeat 1x)

Chorus until fade

sheet music Buy Beyonce Knowles sheet music
cd Buy Beyonce Knowles CDs
guitar tabs Beyonce Knowles guitar tabs
Album: Speak My Mind (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Speak My Mind" CD
  1. (Never A) Bygone
  2. As The Evening Falters, The Dogs Howl
  3. At Ritas
  4. Chains
  5. Daughter Sunday
  6. Embers
  7. Fairy Liquid
  8. Need
  9. Pop Ist Verboten
  10. Prey
  11. Right Money
  12. Ripe As The Night
  13. Storm
  14. Teardance
  15. The Beyond Brain
  16. The Penance
  17. When Beauty Dies
  18. Check On It
  19. Keep Giving Your Love To Me
  20. Wishing On A Star (Remix)
  21. Sexuality
  22. Work It Out
  23. Summertime
  24. Me, Myself, & I (Remix)
  25. Crazy Feelings
  26. I Can't Take No More
  27. What's It Gonna Be
  28. Sexy Lil' Thug
  29. Fever
  30. I'm Leaving
  31. My First Time
  32. Wishing On A Star
  33. Outro


Song words / lyrics from Speak My Mind album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -