The Last Great Seduction Lyrics

Bewitched Lyrics The Last Great Seduction

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

The Last Great Seduction

by Bewitched. Buy album CD: Rise Of The Antichrist

[Beyonce] - You know you really, really, really, really,
Want to be with me
So why don't you stop beating around the bush
And come and give it to me
Derek we can make beautiful music together
If you only stop resisting the only woman that you really want
And it's not wifey

[Mekhi] - Hey! You're real social
I don't like the way you're looking
Don't get too close
I'm about to take you down to booking

[Beyonce] - C'mon and touch me D I know you want to

[Mekhi] - Look, I only need your prints,
Don't really care about your frontal

[Beyonce] - I don't see me living another day
Without your tender kisses
Why don't we retire to the room,
Put on some Luther, light some incents
Get to know one another just a little better
Than we do now

[Mekhi] - You trying to act like I'm not a cop

[Beyonce] - You can bring the cuffs, if you would like to,
If that's your style

[Mekhi] - Looks let's get it straight, you cease and disist
I got some platinum bracelets
I'm about to squeeze on ya wrists

[Beyonce] - But you don't understand the way that I feel,
The pain I could heal

[Mekhi] - I could lose my job for this,
There is no way we could chill

[Beyonce] - So why you bring me this far,
Now let's try to be real
Cause only time will reveal
If you still playing the field
Every second that you stay is like an hour we will
I got a couple days to kill,
Either you down or you peel

I don't want anything without you in my life,
You are my baby
Why don't you forget about your girl
And say you want me as your lady
Get to know one another just a little better
Than we do now
Give in to everything you're feeling and surpressing
Let's make love now

[Mekhi] - Nah, I don't think so,
Your body is like weed smoke though
Light-headed, feel ya eyes saying please don't go

[Beyonce] - It ain't about getting locked
Cause it's your steeze I need
My heart don't lie, come over D and feel my beat

[Mekhi] - Oh no! Cause I can see your skin is soft
You know, but I don't wanna pay the cost to be with you

[Beyonce] - You can't deny your feelings for us,
You know it's true

[Mekhi] - I've got a girl, but really now I'm feeling you
I wanna do it, but I don't
You know, I'd feel your vibe, but I'm so full of decency

[Beyonce] - Go with your instints and I'm sure it leads to me
There's only one way to see if it is to be...

sheet music Buy Bewitched sheet music
cd Buy Bewitched CDs
guitar tabs Bewitched guitar tabs
Album: Rise Of The Antichrist (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Rise Of The Antichrist" CD
  1. A Girl With No Name
  2. A Woman Like Me
  3. After All Is Said And Done
  4. Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing
  5. All Across The Nation
  6. At Last
  7. Baby Boy (feat Sean Paul) (radio Version)
  8. Baby Boy (Feat. Sean Paul) (remix Version)
  9. Baby You're The Only Man
  10. Be With You (Complete)
  11. Beautiful Liar
  12. Beautiful Nightmare
  13. Bello Embustero
  14. Best Thing You Never Had Remix
  15. Beyblade Theme
  16. Beylade Opening Theme
  17. Beyonce
  18. Black Culture
  19. Bonnie & Clyde
  20. Bonnie And Clyde Feat. Jay-Z
  21. Brown Eyes
  22. Built To Win
  23. Can't Help Myself
  24. Cards Never Lie
  25. Check On It
  26. Control
  27. Crazy Feelings Ft. Missy Elliot
  28. Daddy (Hidden Track)
  29. Dangerously In Love
  30. Dangerously In Love (live)
  31. Dangerously In Love /He Loves Me Mix
  32. Diamonds
  33. Ego Remix (ft Kanye West)
  34. Fighting Spirits (Japanese)
  35. Generation Beyblade
  36. Girls
  37. God Bless The Usa
  38. Have Your Way
  39. Heartbeat
  40. Hey Goldmember
  41. Hill And Caela Talk
  42. Hip Hop RockStar (Feat Big Boi And Sleepy Brown)
  43. Honesty
  44. I Can't Take No More
  45. I Got That
  46. I'd Rather Go Blind
  47. I'm Glad There's You
  48. I'm Leaving
  49. Ice Cream
  50. Idiot Boyfriend
  51. If I Was A Boy
  52. If I Were A Boy Remix
  53. If Looks Could Kill (You Would Be Dead)
  54. In Da Club
  55. In Da Club (beyonce Remix)
  56. Inevitably
  57. Irreplaceable (Spanish Version)
  58. Jail
  59. Keep Giving Your Love To Me
  60. Let It Rip
  61. Let It Rip(Cd Version)
  62. Let's Go Beybladers
  63. Lost Yo Mind
  64. Me Myself I (remix)
  65. Move Your Body
  66. Mueve El Cuerpo
  67. My Heart Still Beats
  68. Naive
  69. Naughty Girl (Real)
  70. Naughty Girl (Remix)
  71. Never Let You Go
  72. Nothing Out There For Me
  73. Once In A Lifetime
  74. Pepsi's Carmen
  75. Poison
  76. Ratchet
  77. Revolution
  78. Roc
  79. Say My Name
  80. Settle 4 U
  81. Sexy Lil Thug
  82. Sexy Lil? Thug (Remix)
  83. Should Have (Now I Know)
  84. Si Yo Fuera Un Chico
  85. Slow Love
  86. So Amazing (Feat. Stevie Wonder)
  87. Stop Sign
  88. Stop That!
  89. Summertime
  90. Summertime (Remix)
  91. Summertime Feat P Diddy
  92. Swing Low
  93. Switchblade
  94. That's How Like It
  95. That's How You Like It
  96. Thats How You Like It (updated)
  97. The Last Great Seduction
  98. Till the End of Time
  99. Underdog
  100. Waiting
  101. What Is It Gonna Be
  102. What's It Gona Be ?
  103. Why Don't You Love Me?
  104. Wishing On A Star
  105. Worship The Fire
  106. Under Satan's Spell
  107. Victim Of The Cult
  108. Rise Of The Antichrist
  109. Sacrificed In Flames
  110. Hell's Triumph
  111. The Rippers Return
  112. Bewitched By Evil
  113. Prayer Of Desecration


Song words / lyrics from Rise Of The Antichrist album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -