Got No Weed (Skit) Lyrics

Benzino Lyrics Got No Weed (Skit)

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Got No Weed (Skit)

by Benzino. Buy album CD: The Benzino Project

...It ain't all about money
Oh shit
man, what you still doin around her benzino?
you got everything goin for you
Yea aight
You got the cars
So what?
you got the girls
Yea so what?
so whatchu still comin around here for? Ain't nothin round here
for you. you're just lookin for trouble man.
No I'm not man.

Yo you don't even understand

"It ain't all about money.
Sittin on the block and I got no weed." (repeat 11x)

sheet music Buy Benzino sheet music
cd Buy Benzino CDs
guitar tabs Benzino guitar tabs
Album: The Benzino Project (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Benzino Project" CD
  1. 617 Intro
  2. Who is benzino?
  3. Bang ta dis
  4. Feel your pain
  5. We reppin' y'all
  6. Halfway
  7. Halfway (Skit)
  8. Figadoh
  9. Got No Weed
  10. Got No Weed (Skit)
  11. Nobody liver
  12. Phone
  13. Phone (Skit)
  14. Picture this
  15. Any questions
  16. No Parts Of Us
  17. Road Rage (Skit)
  18. Road Rage
  19. Ghetto child
  20. JB's Floatin' (Skit)
  21. Jb's Floatin'
  22. Big Trev (Skit)
  23. G-a-n-g-s-t-e-r
  24. Big Trev
  25. Boottee
  26. Bootee
  27. The jump up
  28. Shine like my son
  29. I'm Fucked Up
  30. Nate's Place
  31. Throw them 3's (bouston ni****)
  32. Throw Them 3's (Boston Niggaz)


Song words / lyrics from The Benzino Project album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -