Ben Harper Lyrics

Ben Harper Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Ben Harper

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Give Till It's Gone (2011)
CD Album  White Lies For Dark Times (2009)
CD Album  Lifeline (2007)
CD Album  Both Sides Of The Gun (2006)
CD Album  There Will Be A Light (2004)
CD Album  Ben Harper (2003)
CD Album  Diamonds On The Inside (2003)
CD Album  Live From Mars (2001)
CD Album  Live From Mars Disc 1 (2001)
CD Album  Live From Mars Disc 2 (2001)
CD Album  Burn To Shine (1999)
CD Album  The Will To Live (1997)
CD Album  Fight For Your Mind (1994)
CD Album  Welcome To The Cruel World (1994)
CD Album  Pleasure And Pain (1992)
CD Album  By My Side
CD Album  CD Sampler 5
CD Album  I Am Sam
CD Album  Instant Karma: The Amnesty International Campaign To Save Darfur
CD Album  Other Songs 3 - C
CD Album  Other Songs G - Y
Album: Give Till It's Gone (2011) Lyrics
cd Buy "Give Till It's Gone" CD
  1. Don't Give Up On Me Now
  2. I Will Not Be Broken
  3. Rock N' Roll Is Free
  4. Feel Love
  5. Clearly Severely
  6. Spilling Faith
  7. Get There From Here
  8. Pray That Our Love Sees The Dawn
  9. Waiting On A Sign
  10. Dirty Little Lover
  11. Do It For You, Do It For Us
Album: White Lies For Dark Times (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "White Lies For Dark Times" CD
  1. Number With No Name
  2. Up To You Now
  3. Shimmer And Shine
  4. Lay There & Hate Me
  5. Why Must You Always Dress In Black
  6. Skin Thin
  7. Fly One Time
  8. Keep It Together (So I Can Fall Apart)
  9. Boots Like These
  10. The Word Suicide
  11. Faithfully Remain
Album: Lifeline (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Lifeline" CD
  1. Fight outta you
  2. In the colors
  3. Fool for a lonesome train
  4. Needed you tonight
  5. Having wings
  6. Say you will
  7. Younger than today
  8. Put it on me
  9. Heart of matters
  10. Paris sunrise #7
  11. Lifeline
Album: Both Sides Of The Gun (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Both Sides Of The Gun" CD
  1. Disc: 1
  2. Morning yearning
  3. Waiting for you
  4. Picture in a frame
  5. Never leave lonely alone
  6. Sweet Nothing Serenade
  7. Reason to mourn
  8. Sweet nothing serenade (instrumental)
  9. More than sorry
  10. Cryin' won't help you now
  11. Happy everafter in your eyes
  12. Better way
  13. Both sides of the gun
  14. Disc: 2
  15. Engraved invitation
  16. Black rain
  17. Gather 'round the stone
  18. Please don't talk about murder while i'm eating
  19. Get it like you like it
  20. The way you found me
  21. Serve your soul
Album: There Will Be A Light (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "There Will Be A Light" CD
  1. Take my hand
  2. Wicked man
  3. Where could i go
  4. Church house steps
  5. 11th Commandment
  6. 11th commandment (instrumental)
  7. Well well well
  8. Picture of jesus
  9. Satisfied mind
  10. Mother pray
  11. There will be a light
  12. Church on time
Album: Ben Harper (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Ben Harper" CD
  1. Steal My Kisses From You
Album: Diamonds On The Inside (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Diamonds On The Inside" CD
  1. She Only Happy In The Sun
  2. With My Two Hands
  3. With my own two hands
  4. When It's Good
  5. Diamonds on the inside
  6. Touch from your lust
  7. When she believes
  8. Brown eyed blues
  9. Bring the funk
  10. Everything
  11. Amen omen
  12. Temporary remedy
  13. So high so low
  14. Blessed to be a witness
  15. Picture of jesus
  16. She's only happy in the sun

sheet music Buy Ben Harper Sheet Music
cd Buy Ben Harper CDs
guitar tabs Ben Harper Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -