Youmyloveforyou Lyrics

Ben Christophers Lyrics Youmyloveforyou

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Ben Christophers. Buy album CD: Viewfinder

We face the same way out of the box
Time trickles endless
A cork screw dive out of my mind into my room
If we change much more than this
Will we survive
All the flys in spiderwebs
Fidgeting like they never sleep
You are in my dreams
Burning right through
Is somebody out here

That day we thought we had escaped
Slipping through the cracks in the pavement
We were like paper planes
But this ond't exist
Not like this
This don't exist

You are in my dreams
Burning right through


sheet music Buy Ben Christophers sheet music
cd Buy Ben Christophers CDs
guitar tabs Ben Christophers guitar tabs
Album: Viewfinder (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Viewfinder" CD
  1. Amor
  2. Do It In The Name Of Love
  3. Don't Play That Song
  4. Ecstasy
  5. First Taste Of Love
  6. Goodnight My Love
  7. Here Comes The Night
  8. How Can I Forget
  9. I Could Have Danced All Night
  10. I Who Have Nothing
  11. It's All Over
  12. Moon River
  13. On The Horizon
  14. Seven Letters
  15. So Much Love
  16. Spanish Harlem
  17. Stand By Me
  18. Stand By Me(Punk Cover) Nofx
  19. Tears, Tears, Tears
  20. That's When It Hurts
  21. The Record (Baby I Love You)
  22. Too Bad
  23. Young Boy Blues
  24. Hello
  25. Trashed Dictaphone Blues
  26. Burning Sun
  27. The Sky Is Got Secrets
  28. Drifting Stone
  29. Darkness Of Days
  30. Martian
  31. Little Sound
  32. Starling
  33. Youmyloveforyou
  34. Telescope
  35. Humans As Horses
  36. Nightmonster
  37. Rocketeer
  38. Viewfinder


Song words / lyrics from Viewfinder album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -