Dragon's Lair (Cosmic Flames And Four Barbaric Sea Lyrics

Beheaded Lyrics Dragon's Lair (Cosmic Flames And Four Barbaric Sea

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Dragon's Lair (Cosmic Flames And Four Barbaric Sea

by Beheaded. Buy album CD: Recounts Of Disembodiment

[Cosmic flames & four barbaric seasons]

Where the magic stream flows,
Through the shining woods,
Blue grass of wisdom grows
Around the oaken roots...
Where golden dragons fly
And the sorcerers gather,
Four wooden statues stand
And the fog lays thick
Dreamthrone of amber cosmic source of might,
Reflection of wisdom, Power of the darkside
Ceremonial steel drinks the blood,
Painting pearls and gold
Mystic flames burn bright
Around the oaken lord...
Forgotten sorcery storms from the skies,
From the golden hall of the ancient ones
...The Pagan awaits for the equinox...
Cosmic sorcery - the gift of the skies
Magic nature - stronger than your lies
..Stone demigod shines proud...
...The cult of the barbaric seasons,
Pagan pride forever,
Born todie in honour, not to serve on knees
Snowcovered, wild vastlands -
My beloved fatherland...
I see the tears of the oaken one,
My heart is like a stone,
My sword became sharp -
Crosses to break, bodies to dismember,
Flowers to burn ...

sheet music Buy Beheaded sheet music
cd Buy Beheaded CDs
guitar tabs Beheaded guitar tabs
Album: Recounts Of Disembodiment (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Recounts Of Disembodiment" CD
  1. Ancient
  2. As Above So Below
  3. Before Aeons Came
  4. Blackest Ov The Black
  5. Blackvisions Of The Almighty
  6. Chant Of The Eastern Lands
  7. Conquer All
  8. Cursed Angel Of Doom
  9. Daimonos
  10. Decade Of Oepion
  11. Decade Of Therion
  12. Diableria
  13. Dragon's Lair (Cosmic Flames & Four Barbaric Seasons)
  14. Dragon's Lair (Cosmic Flames And Four Barbaric Sea
  15. Fields Of Haar-Meggido
  16. Fornicatus Benefictus
  17. Freezing Moon
  18. From The Pagan Vastlands 2000
  19. Hekau 718
  20. Hello Space Boy
  21. Here And Beyond
  22. Heru Ra Ha: Let There Be Might
  23. Horns Ov Baphomet
  24. Intro
  25. Lam
  26. Lasy Pomorza
  27. Lucifer
  28. Malice
  29. Modern Iconoclasts
  30. No Sympathy For Fools
  31. Ov Fire And Void
  32. Rise Of The Blackstorm Of Evil
  33. Satan's Sword
  34. Satan's Sword (I Have Become)
  35. Satanas
  36. Shemhamforash
  37. Slaves Shall Serve
  38. Spellcraft And Healthdom
  39. Star Spawn
  40. Summoning Of The Ancient Gods
  41. The Alchemist's Dream
  42. The Chant From The Eastern Lands
  43. The Dance Of The Pagan Slaves
  44. The Dark Forest
  45. The Dark Forest (Cast Me Your Spell)
  46. The Harlot Ov The Saints
  47. The Nephilim Rising
  48. The Past Is Like Funeral
  49. The Reign Ov Shemsu-Hor
  50. The Touch Of Nya
  51. The Universe Illumination
  52. The Universe Illumination (Say 'Hello' To My Demons)
  53. Thou Shalt Never Win
  54. Total Disaster
  55. Towards Babylon
  56. Typhonian Soul Zodiack
  57. With The Spell Of Inferno (Mephisto)
  58. Zos Kia Cultus
  59. Broken Thoughts Of Righteousness
  60. Horde Of The Stolen Sun
  61. Recounts Of Disembodiment
  62. Consecrated Absurdities
  63. Compelling Derangement
  64. Inherited Plague
  65. Fed Upon Odium
  66. Disdain
  67. Spreading Contagion
  68. Unbound


Song words / lyrics from Recounts Of Disembodiment album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -