Voice Of The Fallen Lyrics

Battle Lyrics Voice Of The Fallen

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Voice Of The Fallen

by Battle. Buy album CD: Break The Banks

I am the one who speaks the truth
The only truth
You will ever need to hear

That is why I am here
You are worthy for the Eye
Whose council is fear and agony

I am his words
The one with the darkest dreams
I am the one who chants the curse
You could never resist his lies
The words you wish not to hear

Voice of the fallen
Cries from the other side
Would break your ears
Would break your mind
Forge of chaos
Commands and claims
Black speech and order
His silence and peace

Can't see into his eyes
No mirror for the soul
Can't break into his thoughts
Nothing but scattered screams

I shall turn your tears
Into ashes of the dead
You shall never forget the whispers
Inside your head

You will be lost in your fears
In the never ending rest
I shall speak until you drown
Inside your head

sheet music Buy Battle sheet music
cd Buy Battle CDs
guitar tabs Battle guitar tabs
Album: Break The Banks (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Break The Banks" CD
  1. Alatar – Forgotten Wizards II
  2. Attack Of The Orcs
  3. Awakening
  4. Beneath The Waves
  5. Buccaneers Inn
  6. Chazad-Dum Pt. 2
  7. Cloaked In Her Unlight
  8. Daughter Of The Sun
  9. Dragonslayer
  10. Dwimmerlaik
  11. Elessar’s Call
  12. Elves Of Lúva
  13. Epic Dreams
  14. Exile The Daystar
  15. Fangorn
  16. Forked Height
  17. Ghân Of The Woods
  18. Gollum’s Cry
  19. Green Dragon
  20. Guardians
  21. Gwaith-i-Mírdain
  22. House Of Heroes
  23. Into The New World
  24. Journey To Undying Lands
  25. Khazad-Dum Pt. 1
  26. Longing Horizon
  27. Mask Of Flies
  28. Moontower
  29. Ocean’s Elysium
  30. Of Orcs And Elves
  31. Pallando
  32. Raging Goblin
  33. Ride With The Dragons
  34. Shadowgate
  35. Sons Of Riddermark
  36. Starlight Kingdom
  37. Storm Of The Blades
  38. Summon The Wolves
  39. Sword's Song
  40. Swordmaster
  41. The Cloak And The Dagger
  42. The Curse Of The Kings
  43. The Great Gathering
  44. The Green Maid
  45. The Grey Wizard
  46. The Mark Of The Bear
  47. The Star Of High Hope
  48. The War Of Wrath
  49. Third Immortal
  50. Thousand Caves
  51. Touch Of Green And Gold
  52. Trollshaws
  53. Usvainen Rhûn
  54. Valier – Queens Of The Valar
  55. Voice Of The Fallen
  56. We Are The Legions
  57. Wicked Owl
  58. Tendency
  59. Isabelle
  60. Demons
  61. Children
  62. The Waltz
  63. Takuya
  64. North Sea
  65. One More Night
  66. Beautiful Dynasty
  67. Sit With Me
  68. Stop


Song words / lyrics from Break The Banks album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -