Stop Lyrics

Battle Lyrics Stop

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Battle. Buy album CD: Break The Banks

I woke up in the same old space, but now the kids are a mystery,
They do some things that are sickening, in a way, in a way.
One of these days you will reappear, in those clothes that you threw away,
To fill a space that these vitamins can't replace, can't replace.

It's a drag, it's absurd, and I should be tired
But my life could be worse, I could be on fire.

Stop, listen up, I'm not on fire
Every time you disagree.
And if you marry me, we stay together, together forever.
Reside alone with me, no one need ever go and come and go.
Holidays never felt so long,
Been spending whole days wondering
If you've changed, changed your hair,
Bought a car, cooked a meal from scratch.

It's a drag, it's absurd, and I should be tired
But my life could be worse, I could be on fire.

Stop, before you tell me to apologise
Every time I disagree.

Stop, listen up, I'm not on fire.
Stop, before you tell me to apologise.
Stop, every time that I disagree

sheet music Buy Battle sheet music
cd Buy Battle CDs
guitar tabs Battle guitar tabs
Album: Break The Banks (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Break The Banks" CD
  1. Alatar – Forgotten Wizards II
  2. Attack Of The Orcs
  3. Awakening
  4. Beneath The Waves
  5. Buccaneers Inn
  6. Chazad-Dum Pt. 2
  7. Cloaked In Her Unlight
  8. Daughter Of The Sun
  9. Dragonslayer
  10. Dwimmerlaik
  11. Elessar’s Call
  12. Elves Of Lúva
  13. Epic Dreams
  14. Exile The Daystar
  15. Fangorn
  16. Forked Height
  17. Ghân Of The Woods
  18. Gollum’s Cry
  19. Green Dragon
  20. Guardians
  21. Gwaith-i-Mírdain
  22. House Of Heroes
  23. Into The New World
  24. Journey To Undying Lands
  25. Khazad-Dum Pt. 1
  26. Longing Horizon
  27. Mask Of Flies
  28. Moontower
  29. Ocean’s Elysium
  30. Of Orcs And Elves
  31. Pallando
  32. Raging Goblin
  33. Ride With The Dragons
  34. Shadowgate
  35. Sons Of Riddermark
  36. Starlight Kingdom
  37. Storm Of The Blades
  38. Summon The Wolves
  39. Sword's Song
  40. Swordmaster
  41. The Cloak And The Dagger
  42. The Curse Of The Kings
  43. The Great Gathering
  44. The Green Maid
  45. The Grey Wizard
  46. The Mark Of The Bear
  47. The Star Of High Hope
  48. The War Of Wrath
  49. Third Immortal
  50. Thousand Caves
  51. Touch Of Green And Gold
  52. Trollshaws
  53. Usvainen Rhûn
  54. Valier – Queens Of The Valar
  55. Voice Of The Fallen
  56. We Are The Legions
  57. Wicked Owl
  58. Tendency
  59. Isabelle
  60. Demons
  61. Children
  62. The Waltz
  63. Takuya
  64. North Sea
  65. One More Night
  66. Beautiful Dynasty
  67. Sit With Me
  68. Stop


Song words / lyrics from Break The Banks album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -