Lifetime Shitlist Lyrics

Bathtub Shitter Lyrics Lifetime Shitlist

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Lifetime Shitlist

by Bathtub Shitter. Buy album CD: Lifetime Shitlist


sheet music Buy Bathtub Shitter sheet music
cd Buy Bathtub Shitter CDs
guitar tabs Bathtub Shitter guitar tabs
Album: Lifetime Shitlist (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Lifetime Shitlist" CD
  1. Introduction - Sea Of Filth
  2. Fuck Hip Raper
  3. What Color Is Yours
  4. Control Of Own Hole
  5. Sausage For Souse
  6. One One One
  7. Fireworks
  8. No Stayer
  9. Be Shatter Proof
  10. Meaningful Parade
  11. Lifetime Shitlist
  12. Escapism To Refresh
  13. Hot Shit Hits Maximum
  14. Holy Song For You


Song words / lyrics from Lifetime Shitlist album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -