Fanfare Lyrics

Bathory Lyrics Fanfare

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Bathory. Buy album CD: Nordland Ii


sheet music Buy Bathory sheet music
cd Buy Bathory CDs
guitar tabs Bathory guitar tabs
Album: Nordland Ii (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Nordland Ii" CD
  1. Blooded Shore
  2. Intro
  3. Fanfare
  4. Blooded shores
  5. Sea wolf
  6. Vinland
  7. The land
  8. Death and resurrection of a northern son
  9. The messenger
  10. Flash of th silverhammer
  11. The wheel of sun
  12. Outro


Song words / lyrics from Nordland Ii album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -