Yo - yo Lyrics

Basement Jaxx Lyrics Yo - yo

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Yo - yo

by Basement Jaxx. Buy album CD: Remedy

Yo'Yo 'Featuring Alma 'The Soul' Duah'

You were a prophet from above
Then you came and sucked my blood
My pain became my strength
I am reborn I'm
Def not dumb
"est you forget
Yo Yo Yo Yo Yo Yo

sheet music Buy Basement Jaxx sheet music
cd Buy Basement Jaxx CDs
guitar tabs Basement Jaxx guitar tabs
Album: Remedy (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Remedy" CD
  1. Being With You
  2. Jum n shout
  3. U xan't stop me
  4. Yo-Yo
  5. You cant stop me
  6. Rendez - vu
  7. Yo - yo
  8. Jump n' shout
  9. U can't stop me
  10. Jaxxalude
  11. Red Alert
  12. Jazzalude
  13. Always be there
  14. Sneakalude
  15. Same old show
  16. Bingo bango
  17. Gemilude
  18. Stop 4 love
  19. Don't give up
  20. Being with u


Song words / lyrics from Remedy album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -