Come Back Baby Lyrics

B.A.S.E Lyrics Come Back Baby

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Come Back Baby

by B.A.S.E. Buy album CD: Other Songs Y - G

Come back, baby, don't break up my home
Yeah, you know I'm gonna miss you darlin'
After you are gone
Come back, baby, can we talk it over one more time

Oh baby, you know this world wasn't made in one day
Woah, we can talk it over, darling
Before you go away
Come back baby, let's talk it over one more time

Well now, baby, don't break up my heart
Well, Lord it hurts me so bad, darling
For us to have to part
So come back, baby, yeah, we can talk it over one more time

Well, come back, baby, you know just what I love
Well, if I can't be with you, darling
Send me to heaven above
So come back, baby
Can't we talk it over, one more time

sheet music Buy B.A.S.E sheet music
cd Buy B.A.S.E CDs
guitar tabs B.A.S.E guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs Y - G Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs Y - G" CD
  1. (You've Become) A Habit To Me
  2. A Habit To Me
  3. A New Way Of Driving
  4. A Story Everybody Knows
  5. A Woman Don't Care
  6. A World Full Of Strangers
  7. A World I Never Made
  8. Actions Speak Louder Than Words
  9. Actions Speak Louder Than Words (A.K.A. You Won't Listen)
  10. Ain't Nobody Here But Us Chickens
  11. Ain't Nobody's Bizness
  12. Ain't That Just Like A Woman
  13. Ain’t Gonna Worry My Life Any More
  14. All You Ever Give Me Is The Blues
  15. Ask Me No Questions
  16. At Last
  17. B.B. Blues
  18. B.B.'s Blues
  19. Baby Get Lost
  20. Baby Look At You
  21. Back In L.A.
  22. Back In L.A. (LP Version)
  23. Bad Breaks
  24. Bad Case Of Love
  25. Bad Luck
  26. Bad Luck Soul
  27. Base
  28. Be Careful With A Fool
  29. Beautician Blues
  30. Better Not Look Down
  31. Beware, Brother, Beware
  32. Blind Love
  33. Blues At Midnight
  34. Blues Shadows
  35. Blues Stay Away
  36. Bluesman (Understand)
  37. Boogie Woogie Woman
  38. Broken Heart
  39. Broken Promise
  40. Business With My Baby Tonight
  41. Bye Bye Baby
  42. Can't Get Enough
  43. Catfish Blues
  44. Caught A Touch Of Your Love
  45. Chains And Things
  46. Change In Your Loving
  47. Choo Choo Ch'boogie
  48. Christmas Comes But Once A Year
  49. Christmas In Heaven
  50. Come Back Baby
  51. Come By Here
  52. Come Rain Or Come Shine
  53. Confessin' The Blues
  54. Crying Won't Help You
  55. Dance With Me
  56. Dark Is The Night
  57. Dark Is The Night (Part 1)
  58. Darlin' What Happened
  59. Darlin' You Know I Love You
  60. Days Of Old
  61. Did You Ever Love A Woman
  62. Don't Answer The Door
  63. Don't Change On Me
  64. Don't Get Around Much Anymore
  65. Don't Go No Farther
  66. Don't Look Now But I've Got The Blues
  67. Don't You Want A Man Like Me
  68. Down Hearted
  69. Down Now
  70. Downhearted (a.k.a. How Blue Can You Get)
  71. Drowning In The Sea Of Love
  72. Dust My Broom
  73. Early Every Morning
  74. Early In The Morning
  75. Everyday I Have The Blues
  76. Everything I Do Is Wrong
  77. Eyesight To The Blind
  78. Feel Like A Million
  79. Fine Looking Woman
  80. Five Long Years
  81. Fool Me Once
  82. Fools Get Wise
  83. Freedom
  84. Gambler's Blues
  85. Get Myself Somebody
  86. Get Off My Back Woman
  87. Get Out Of Here
  88. Ghetto Woman
  89. Ghetto Woman Lyrics
  90. Glory Of Love
  91. Go On
  92. Go Underground
  93. Going Down Slow
  94. Gonna Keep On Loving You
  95. Gonna Miss You Around Here
  96. Good Man Gone Bad
  97. Got My Mojo Working
  98. Got'em Bad
  99. Growing Old
  100. Guess Who


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs Y - G album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -