Barry Manilow Lyrics

Barry Manilow Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Barry Manilow

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  The Greatest Love Songs Of All Time (2010)
CD Album  The Greatest Songs Of The Eighties (2008)
CD Album  In The Swing Of Christmas (2007)
CD Album  The Greatest Songs Of The Seventies (2007)
CD Album  The Greatest Songs Of The Fifties (2006)
CD Album  The Greatest Songs Of The Sixties (2006)
CD Album  The Essential Barry Manilow (2005)
CD Album  2 Nights Live! (2004)
CD Album  2nightslive! (2004)
CD Album  2NightsLIVE! - Night One (2004)
CD Album  2NightsLIVE! - Night Two (2004)
CD Album  Classics (2004)
CD Album  Scores: Songs From Copacabana And Harmony (2004)
CD Album  A Christmas Gift Of Love (2002)
CD Album  Ultimate Manilow (2002)
CD Album  Here At The Mayflower (2001)
CD Album  Manilow Sings Sinatra (1998)
CD Album  Even Now (Bonus Track) (1996)
CD Album  Summer Of '78 (1996)
CD Album  Platinum Collection (1994)
CD Album  Manilow Greatest Hits - The Platinum Collection (1993)
CD Album  Singin' With the Big Bands (1993)
CD Album  Showstoppers (1991)
CD Album  Because It's Christmas (1990)
CD Album  Barry Manilow (1989)
CD Album  Swing Street (1986)
CD Album  Manilow (1985)
CD Album  2:00 Am Paradise Cafe (1984)
CD Album  Barry Manilow Greatest Hits Volume II (1983)
CD Album  Greatest Hits Volume II (1983)
CD Album  Here Comes the Night (1982)
CD Album  If I Should Love Again (1981)
CD Album  Oh, Julie! (1981)
CD Album  Barry (1980)
CD Album  One Voice (1979)
CD Album  Barry Manilow Greatest Hits (1978)
CD Album  Even Now (1978)
CD Album  Live (1977)
CD Album  This One'S For You (1976)
CD Album  Tryin' To Get The Feeling (1975)
CD Album  Barry Manilow Ii (1974)
CD Album  Barry Manilow I (1973)
CD Album  Barry Manilow Live
CD Album  Can't Take My Eyes Off You
CD Album  Coming From Africa Mix
CD Album  Complete Collection
CD Album  You're My Only Girl
CD Album  Other Songs A - W
Album: Ultimate Manilow (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Ultimate Manilow" CD
  1. Mandy
  2. It's a miracle
  3. Could It Be Magic
  4. I write the songs
  5. Bandstand boogie
  6. Tryin' to get the feeling again
  7. This one's for you
  8. Weekend in new england
  9. Looks like we made it
  10. Daybreak
  11. Can't smile without you
  12. Even now
  13. Copacabana (at the copa)
  14. Somewhere In The Night
  15. Ready to take a chance again
  16. Ships
  17. I made it through the rain
  18. The old songs
  19. When october goes
  20. Somewhere down the road
Album: Here At The Mayflower (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Here At The Mayflower" CD
  1. Welcome Home
  2. Do you know who's livin' next door
  3. Come monday
  4. Border train
  5. Turn the radio up
  6. I hear her playing music
  7. Talk to me
  8. Not what you see
  9. Freddie said
  10. Some bar by the harbor
  11. Say goodbye
  12. She should'a been mine
  13. The night that tito played
  14. I'm comin' back
  15. I miss you
  16. They dance!
  17. Shadow man
  18. I don't wanna know
  19. The walking wounded
  20. They dance! (extended version)
Album: Manilow Sings Sinatra (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "Manilow Sings Sinatra" CD
  1. Come Fly With Me
  2. One man in a spotlight
  3. I've got the world on a string
  4. The second time around
  5. Come dance with me/come fly with me
  6. All the way
  7. You make me feel so young
  8. Strangers in the night
  9. In the wee small hours of the morning
  10. Summer wind
  11. Saturday night (is the loneliness night in the week)
  12. Angel eyes
  13. My kind of town (chicago is)
  14. Put your dreams away
  15. Here's to the man
Album: Even Now (Bonus Track) (1996) Lyrics
cd Buy "Even Now (Bonus Track)" CD
  1. I'm Comin' Home Again (Unfinished Version)
Album: Summer Of '78 (1996) Lyrics
cd Buy "Summer Of '78" CD
  1. I'D Really Love To See You Tonight
  2. Summer of '78
  3. Interlude: love's theme
  4. Reminiscing
  5. I go crazy
  6. When i need you
  7. The air that i breathe
  8. Bluer than blue
  9. We've got tonight
  10. I'd Really Love To See You Tonite
  11. Sometimes when we touch
  12. Never my love
  13. Just remember i love you
Album: Platinum Collection (1994) Lyrics
cd Buy "Platinum Collection" CD
  1. Could It Be Magic [1993 Version]
  2. Bermuda triangle
  3. Hey mambo
  4. I wanna do it with you
  5. Let's hang on
  6. Some kind of friend
  7. Copacabana (At the Copa) [the 1993 Remix] [1993 Re
  8. I'm Your Man [1993 Remix]
  9. Mandy
  10. Can't smile without you
  11. Tryin' to get the feeling again
  12. I made it through the rain
  13. Read 'em and weep
  14. Somewhere in the night
  15. Lonely together
  16. Stay [Live]
  17. If i should love again
  18. I write the songs
  19. One Voice [Live]

sheet music Buy Barry Manilow Sheet Music
cd Buy Barry Manilow CDs
guitar tabs Barry Manilow Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -