Barbra Streisand Lyrics

Barbra Streisand Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Barbra Streisand

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Love Is The Answer (2009)
CD Album  Live In Concert 2006 (2007)
CD Album  Guilty Pleasures (2005)
CD Album  A Star Is Born / The Way We Were / Funny Girl (2004)
CD Album  The Movie Album (2003)
CD Album  Duets (2002)
CD Album  The Essential (2002)
CD Album  Christmas Memories (2001)
CD Album  A Love Like Ours (1999)
CD Album  Sing-A-Long-Vol. 1 (1998)
CD Album  Sing-A-Long-Vol. 2 (1998)
CD Album  Sing-A-Long-Vol. 3 (1998)
CD Album  Higher Ground (1997)
CD Album  Concert Highlights (1995)
CD Album  Barbra-The Concert (1994)
CD Album  Back To Broadway (1993)
CD Album  Highlights From Just For The Record (1992)
CD Album  Just For The Record Highlights (1992)
CD Album  Just For The Record [Box Set] (Disc 3) (1991)
CD Album  Just For The Record... (1991)
CD Album  Just For The Record: (Disc 1) - The 60's (Part 1) (1991)
CD Album  Just For The Record: (Disc 2) - The '60s (Part 2) (1991)
CD Album  Just For The Record: (Disc 4) - The '80s (1991)
CD Album  Streisand Just For The Record... (1991)
CD Album  Collection Greatest Hits (1989)
CD Album  Live Concert At The Forum (1989)
CD Album  Till I Loved You (1988)
CD Album  Nuts: Original Soundtrack (1987)
CD Album  One Voice (1987)
CD Album  Broadway Album (1985)
CD Album  Emotion (1984)
CD Album  Yentl (1983)
CD Album  Memories (1981)
CD Album  Guilty (1980)
CD Album  The Main Event: A Glove Story (1979)
CD Album  Wet (1979)
CD Album  Greatest Hits Vol 2 (1978)
CD Album  Songbird (1978)
CD Album  Streisand Superman (1977)
CD Album  Superman (1977)
CD Album  A Star Is Born (1976)
CD Album  Classical Barbra (1976)
CD Album  Funny Lady (1975)
CD Album  Lazy Afternoon (1975)
CD Album  Butterfly (1974)
CD Album  Way We Were (1974)
CD Album  And Other Instruments (1973)
CD Album  Barbra And Other Musical Instruments (1973)
CD Album  Barbra Joan Streisand (1971)
CD Album  Stoney End (1971)
CD Album  Barbra Streisand: A Collection - Greatest Hits...And More (1970)
CD Album  Greatest Hits (1970)
CD Album  On A Clear Day You Can See For (1970)
CD Album  On A Clear Day You Can See Forever (1970)
CD Album  Hello, Dolly! (1969)
CD Album  What About Today? (1969)
CD Album  A Happening In Central Park (1968)
CD Album  Christmas Album (1967)
CD Album  Simply Streisand (1967)
CD Album  Color Me Barbra (1966)
CD Album  Je M'appelle Barbra (1966)
CD Album  My Name Is Barbra (1965)
CD Album  My Name Is Barbra Two (1965)
CD Album  Funny Girl (1964)
CD Album  People (1964)
CD Album  Third Album (1964)
CD Album  Barbra Streisand Album (1963)
CD Album  Second Barbra Streisand Album (1963)
CD Album  Pins and Needles (1962)
CD Album  Barbara Streisand: A Christmas Album
CD Album  Diana, Princess Of Wales Tribute
CD Album  I Won't Be The One To Let Go
CD Album  Other Songs A - MA
CD Album  Other Songs MO - U
Album: Classical Barbra (1976) Lyrics
cd Buy "Classical Barbra" CD
  1. Après un rêve
  2. APRè?? UN R蔞E
  3. Debussy: Beau Soir
  4. Beau soir
  5. Canteloube: Brezairola
  6. Brezairola
  7. Wolf: Verschwiegene Liebe
  8. Dank sei dir, herr
  9. Faure: Pavane (Vocalise)
  10. Faure: Apres Un Reve
  11. In trutina
  12. I loved you
  13. Orff: In Trutina
  14. Handel: Lascia Ch'io Pianga
  15. Lascia ch’io pianga
  16. Mondnacht
  17. Schumann: Mondnacht
  18. Handel: Dank Sei Dir, Herr
  19. Verschwiegene liebe
  20. Ogerman: I Loved You
Album: Funny Lady (1975) Lyrics
cd Buy "Funny Lady" CD
  1. How Lucky Can You Get
  2. So Long Honey Lamb
  3. I Found A Million Dollar Baby (In A Five & Ten Cent Store)
  4. Isn't This Better
  5. Me And My Shadow
  6. If I Love Again
  7. I Got A Code In My Doze
  8. (It's Gonna Be) A Great Day
  9. Blind Date
  10. Am I Blue?
  11. It's Only A Paper Moon / I Like Him
  12. It's Only A Paper Moon / I Like Her
  13. More Than You Know
  14. Clap Hands, Here Comes Charley
  15. Let's Hear It For Me (Unreleased Intro)
  16. Let's Hear It For Me
Album: Lazy Afternoon (1975) Lyrics
cd Buy "Lazy Afternoon" CD
  1. Lazy afternoon
  2. My father's song
  3. By the way
  4. Shake me, wake me (when it’s over)
  5. I never had it so good
  6. Letters that cross in the mail
  7. You and i
  8. Moanin’ low
  9. A child is born
  10. Widescreen
Album: Butterfly (1974) Lyrics
cd Buy "Butterfly" CD
  1. I Won't Last A Day Without You
  2. Love in the afternoon
  3. Guava jelly
  4. Grandma’s hands
  5. I won' t last a day without you
  6. Jubilation
  7. Simple man
  8. Life on mars
  9. Since i don’t have you
  10. Crying time
  11. Let the good times roll
Album: Way We Were (1974) Lyrics
cd Buy "Way We Were" CD
  1. Medley: My Buddy / How About Me?
  2. Being at war with each other
  3. Something so right
  4. I've never been in love before
  5. The best thing you've ever done
  6. All in love is fair
  7. What are you doing the rest of your life?
  8. Summer me, winter me
  9. Pieces of dreams
  10. I've Never Been A Woman Before
  11. The Way We Were
  12. Medley: my buddy/how about me
Album: And Other Instruments (1973) Lyrics
cd Buy "And Other Instruments" CD
  1. Auf dem wasser zu singen
  2. Come back to me
  3. Don't rain on my parade
  4. Don’t ever leave me/monologue (dialogue)/come back to me
  5. Glad to be unhappy
  6. I got rhythm
  7. I never has seen snow
  8. Johnny one note/one note samba/i got rhythm
  9. Monologue
  10. People
  11. Piano practicing
  12. Second hand rose
  13. Sweetest sounds
  14. World is a concerto, the/make your own kind of music
Album: Barbra And Other Musical Instruments (1973) Lyrics
cd Buy "Barbra And Other Musical Instruments" CD
  1. Piano Practicing
  2. I Got Rhythm
  3. Johnny One Note / One Note Samba
  4. Glad To Be Unhappy
  5. People (From Barbra And Other Musical Instruments)
  6. Second Hand Rose (From Barbra And Other Musical Instruments)
  7. Don't Rain On My Parade
  8. Don't Ever Leave Me" Don't Ever Leave Me
  9. Monologue (Dialogue)
  10. By Myself
  11. Come Back To Me
  12. I Never Has Seen Snow
  13. Lied: Auf Dem Wasser Zu Singen
  14. The World Is A Concerto / Make Your Own Kind Of Music
  15. The Sweetest Sounds

sheet music Buy Barbra Streisand Sheet Music
cd Buy Barbra Streisand CDs
guitar tabs Barbra Streisand Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -