Overture Lyrics

Barbra Streisand Lyrics Overture

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Barbra Streisand. Buy album CD: Barbra-The Concert


sheet music Buy Barbra Streisand sheet music
cd Buy Barbra Streisand CDs
guitar tabs Barbra Streisand guitar tabs
Album: Barbra-The Concert (1994) Lyrics
cd Buy "Barbra-The Concert" CD
  1. As if we never said goodbye
  2. Can't help lovin' that man
  3. Disney medley
  4. Evergreen
  5. For all we know
  6. Happy days are here again
  7. He touched me
  8. I'll know
  9. I'm still here/everybody says don't/don't rain on my parade
  10. Lazy afternoon
  11. Lover man
  12. My man
  13. Not while i'm around
  14. On a clear day (you can see forever)
  15. Opening remarks
  16. Ordinary miracles
  17. Overture
  18. People
  19. Somewhere
  20. Therapist dialogue #1
  21. Therapist dialogue #2
  22. Therapist dialogue #3
  23. The man that got away
  24. Way we were, the
  25. Will he like me?
  26. Yentl medley
  27. You don't bring me flowers


Song words / lyrics from Barbra-The Concert album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -