Barbatos Lyrics

Barbatos Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Let's Fucking Die! (2006)
Album: Let's Fucking Die! (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Let's Fucking Die!" CD
  1. Metal Hangover
  2. Grave Violator
  3. Satanik Butcher! Apocalyptic War!
  4. Baby I'm Your Man
  5. My Girl Friend With Other Guy
  6. Satanik Devastation
  7. Beer Is My Leader
  8. Victory! Blazing War
  9. Crazy As Hell
  10. Smash The Fucking Disco's
  11. I'm Getting Sick Of You
  12. I Hate My Life
  13. Sodomy At The Graves
  14. Exterminations
  15. Raped In Hell
  16. Midway

sheet music Buy Barbatos Sheet Music
cd Buy Barbatos CDs
guitar tabs Barbatos Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -