Saltash Luck Lyrics

Banner Pilot Lyrics Saltash Luck

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Saltash Luck

by Banner Pilot. Buy album CD: Resignation Day

Man I wonder - you spent the summer south
Riding bikes instead of punching time clocks.
If voices said go to Colorado - it's such a scenic place to end a story.

You'd been waking up to shit;
Stood in the background watching.
Couldn't tell what was in your head;
You didn't say 'cause you don't like talking, no.
You, idling and counting steps left to go.
You got your radio; more the days go by, more the static drones.

Stuck waiting for a couple words to bleed through.
I remember you couldn't get inside.
It's a long way home.

If I'm out your way I'll stop someday; think
I heard someone say out West on 55.
Ask why, ask what for.
I blame it on your Saltash luck,
Your twenties, and North Dakota.

sheet music Buy Banner Pilot sheet music
cd Buy Banner Pilot CDs
guitar tabs Banner Pilot guitar tabs
Album: Resignation Day (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Resignation Day" CD
  1. Ahnunfürsich
  2. Anna
  3. Besser Wöhr Et Schon
  4. Blonde Mohikaner
  5. Bunte Trümmer
  6. Chuck It So
  7. Complaint (featuring Garnett Silk)
  8. Do Kanns Zaubere
  9. Do Kanns Zaubre
  10. Drei Wünsch Frei
  11. Endlich Allein
  12. Fortsetzung Folgt
  13. Goodbye
  14. Helfe Kann Dir Keiner
  15. Hoffnunglos Hin
  16. Hoffnungslos Hin
  17. How Could You
  18. Hush Baby Hush
  19. It's All Over
  20. Jipsmann
  21. Jraaduss
  22. Kristallnaach
  23. Lena
  24. Met Wolke Schwaade
  25. Moonlight Kiss
  26. Murderer
  27. Naachtijall
  28. Nöher Zo Mir
  29. Never Give Up!
  30. Not An Easy Road
  31. Om Naasse Asphalt
  32. One Shot
  33. Only Man
  34. Paar Daach Fröher
  35. Power
  36. Queen Vun Dä Ihrestrooss
  37. Secret Love
  38. Untold Stories
  39. Verdammt Lang Her
  40. Wanna Be Loved
  41. What Ya Gonna Do? (featuring Wayne Wonder)
  42. Widderlich
  43. Wie Die Sichel Vum Mohnd
  44. Wofür
  45. Overwinter
  46. Cut Bait
  47. Speed Trap
  48. Empty Your Bottles
  49. Saltash Luck
  50. Wired Wrong
  51. Baltimore Knot
  52. Absentee
  53. Milemarking
  54. Shell Game
  55. No Transfer
  56. Barker


Song words / lyrics from Resignation Day album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -