Bananarama Lyrics

Bananarama Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Viva (2009)
CD Album  Drama (2005)
CD Album  The Essentials (2002)
CD Album  Exotica (2001)
CD Album  The Very Best Of Bananarama (2001)
CD Album  Master Series (1998)
CD Album  Ultra Violet (1995)
CD Album  Bunch Of Hits (1994)
CD Album  Please Yourself (1993)
CD Album  Pop Life (1991)
CD Album  The Greatest Hits Collection (1988)
CD Album  Wow! (1987)
CD Album  True Confessions (1986)
CD Album  Bananarama (1984)
CD Album  Deep Sea Skiving (1983)
CD Album  Alterno-Daze Survival Of The 80's Fittest
CD Album  Avias Seay Music
CD Album  Brain Damage
CD Album  EP
CD Album  Femicide
CD Album  Grovarbeid
CD Album  Honest, Determined, Creative
CD Album  Moving On
CD Album  Sounds Of The Eighties - 1987
CD Album  Switch Hit Resistor
CD Album  Two Ravens
CD Album  Other Songs A - W
CD Album  Other Songs Y - B
Album: Viva (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "Viva" CD
  1. Love Comes
  2. Love Don't Live Here
  3. Rapture
  4. Seventeen
  5. Twisting
  6. Tell Me Tomorrow
  7. The Runner
  8. Extraordinary
  9. Dum Dum Boy
  10. S-s-s-single Bed
  11. We’ve Got The Night
Album: Drama (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Drama" CD
  1. Love Bites
  2. Move in my direction
  3. Look on the floor (hypnotic tango)
  4. Waterfall
  5. Frequency
  6. Feel for you
  7. Don't step on my groove
  8. Middle of nowhere
  9. I love the way
  10. Lovebite
  11. Rules of attraction
  12. Your love is like a drug
  13. Venus
  14. Venus (Marc Almonds Hi NRG Showgirls Mix)
  15. Really saying something
  16. Really Saying Something (Solasso Mix)
Album: The Essentials (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Essentials" CD
  1. A trick of the night
  2. Cruel summer
  3. I heard a rumour
  4. Love in the first degree
  5. Love truth & honesty
  6. More than physical
  7. Na na hey hey (kiss him goodbye)
  8. Really saying something
  9. Robert de niro's waiting
  10. Shy boy
  11. The wild life
  12. Venus
Album: Exotica (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Exotica" CD
  1. Gotta thing for you
  2. If
  3. Starz
  4. What you gonna do
  5. Cruel summer
  6. Crazy
  7. Boom
  8. Robert de niro's waiting
  9. Careless whisper
  10. Sleep
  11. I heard a rumour
  12. Got a thing for you
  13. Venus
Album: The Very Best Of Bananarama (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Very Best Of Bananarama" CD
  1. Cruel summer
  2. Help!
  3. I can't help it
  4. I heard a rumour
  5. I want you back
  6. It ain't what you do
  7. Last thing on my mind
  8. Long train running
  9. Love in the first degree
  10. Love truth & honesty
  11. More, more, more
  12. Movin' On
  13. Na na hey hey (kiss him goodbye)
  14. Nathan jones
  15. Only your love
  16. Preacher man
  17. Really saying something
  18. Robert de niro's waiting
  19. Rough justice
  20. Shy boy
  21. Tempus fugit mix
  22. Venus
Album: Master Series (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "Master Series" CD
  1. Doctor love
  2. Dream baby
  3. Give it all up for love
  4. I can't help it
  5. I can't let you go
  6. I heard a rumour
  7. Last thing on my mind
  8. More than physical
  9. Movin' On
  10. Outta sight
  11. Robert de niro's waiting
  12. State i'm in
  13. Through a child's eyes
  14. True confessions
  15. Young at heart

sheet music Buy Bananarama Sheet Music
cd Buy Bananarama CDs
guitar tabs Bananarama Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -