Song For Neen Lyrics

Bahiano Lyrics Song For Neen

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Song For Neen

by Bahiano. Buy album CD: BH+

Little flower
How you've grown so fast
Seems like only yesterday
Little flower how your beauty lasts
It always will to me
Floating in around the trees
Flighty as an autumn breeze
And nothing has upset you
All the pain has left you
Little flower
Lying in the sun
How you soak up every ray
Little flower
Take it while you're young
Cause it may never shine again
When you open up I see
What a gift you've given me
And nothing has upset you
All the pain has left you
Little flower
Have you grown to be
Everything you wanted
Little flower
Is your earth complete
It always seems to be
What we give we reap and sow
Closer to me than you know
I could never let you go
I would never want to

sheet music Buy Bahiano sheet music
cd Buy Bahiano CDs
guitar tabs Bahiano guitar tabs
Album: BH+ (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "BH+" CD
  1. Alangkah
  2. Angel Of My Heart
  3. Baby Please
  4. Being Boring
  5. Berlin
  6. Between The Days
  7. Biarkan
  8. Big Machine
  9. Blindfolded
  10. Budjenje Ranog Proleca
  11. Dvadeseti Vek
  12. Garden In My Room
  13. Godine Prolaze
  14. Goodbye To Day
  15. Human
  16. Julie
  17. Just Believe
  18. Just Wanna Get Close To You
  19. Kad Hodas
  20. Kata Hati
  21. Ke Sayup Bintang
  22. Kembali
  23. Kosooka
  24. Limene Trube
  25. Lonely
  26. Love And Terror
  27. Mali Slonovi
  28. Mana
  29. Marlena
  30. Moji Su Drugovi
  31. Mouth
  32. Ni Na Nebu Ni Na Zemlji
  33. Otkada Tebe Volim
  34. Papaline
  35. Plavi Safir
  36. Poljubi Me
  37. Power Of One
  38. Ruski Voz
  39. Sa Druge Strane Jastuka
  40. Satu Fantasi
  41. Sayang Disayang
  42. Sementara
  43. Sendiri
  44. Song For Neen
  45. Spinning
  46. Stars Collide
  47. Tamara
  48. Tekila - Gerila
  49. Tekila-gerila
  50. Under The Water
  51. Verujem - Ne Verujem
  52. Walk On Fire
  53. When You Call My Name
  54. You & I (remix)
  55. You Promised But You Lied
  56. Zazmuri
  57. Zivot Je Nekad Siv, Nekad Zut
  58. Znam Coveka
  59. Oyelo
  60. Sales
  61. Planes
  62. Grandes Dias
  63. Pero No Vuelvas A Decir
  64. Tanto Misterio
  65. Tu Luz
  66. No Mires Atrás
  67. Así Será
  68. Todo Puedo Ser
  69. Hueso A Hueso
  70. Woman


Song words / lyrics from BH+ album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -